• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Counting has begun, may the best woman win

Singapolitics:

Recount going on, The Workers' Party Lee Li Lian leading by only 300+ votes

From omy.sg‏@omy

Unconfirmed sources say WP is ahead in 8 polling stations, and PAP ahead in 2, looks like WP is likely to emerge the winner.

TOC reporter asked to leaving PAP Punggol Branch citing private event. MSM allow to stay.

From xinmsn‏:

[非正式报道指] :工人党的李丽连以300多票领先,有可能进行重新点票

Looks like all sources indicating a WP win.

From omy.sg‏@omy

Unconfirmed sources say WP is ahead in 8 polling stations, and PAP ahead in 2, looks like WP is likely to emerge the winner.

TOC reporter asked to leaving PAP Punggol Branch citing private event. MSM allow to stay.

This looks bright

omy.sg‏:

Dr Koh Poh Koon has returned to the PAP base, he declined to speak to media when asked on his sense of the outcome.

Occupy Singapore‏:

All signs from counting centre after recounting indicates a clear WP win

omy.sg‏:

Dr Koh Poh Koon has returned to the PAP base, he declined to speak to media when asked on his sense of the outcome.

What the hell you mean? Pray, tell.

omy.sg‏:

He should at least reply and attempt to brush off the question.

Occupy Singapore‏:

All signs from counting centre after recounting indicates a clear WP win

Recount finished? Really? Please update more I damn kanjeong in Hangzhou now please.

cna moderators seem down leh...something is not right leh.....i think the final result is known to some already.....

Have such thing like re-re-count? Pray, tell.

TODAYonline:

Mood is upbeat at the WP headquarters; party members are all smiles

Yao siu tua bui Desmond Lim MIA!

Told CNA that he will issue a press statement via SMS after results. Simi lanjiao lah. SMS.

Yao siu tua bui Desmond Lim MIA!

Told CNA that he will issue a press statement via SMS after results. Simi lanjiao lah. SMS.

Farking pig is a joke. Some unseen hands is moving this fatso... KNN only get 4.2% last time round now want to come and kar chow. Spirit not down lan jiao lah!

spirit not down but lan jiao down?

Actually it was a blessing in disguise that SDA and RP had contested... I think they had unwittingly siphoned off more votes from PAP than from WP.

It isn't over until someone concedes. Just like in a football match, it isn't over until the final whistle.