• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Counting has begun, may the best woman win

How you sneak that picture? I thought they only allow MSM reporters inside their quarters?

MSM reporters also have camera smartphones, and access to the Internet. ;)

The grassroots volunteers too.

Singapolitics‏:

PAP source confirms that no recount can be sought as margin is well beyond the required 2%

Hoseh liao...:D

Singapolitics‏:

PAP source confirms that no recount can be sought as margin is well beyond the required 2%

Hoseh liao...:D

Sia suay lah PAP! 4-corner fight still lose by so much?

Dr Koh go back and dig backside better lah, forget about a career in politics. :D

Sia suay lah PAP! 4-corner fight still lose by so much?

Dr Koh go back and dig backside better lah, forget about a career in politics. :D

Don't like that leh If I can dig backside and get paid I also want leh

lee li lian won!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a surprise. A 10% majority. This is a disaster for the PAP.
Sinkies huat ah....
I really salute the good people of Punggol East.

Yeah!!! win by 3K++, where got close?

"What do you think" has to do 2 loser's press conference :D

You noticed he always kena this type of things? Poor fellow.

Congratulations to all the candidates, the hardworking and dedicated volunteers, as well as the residents of Punggol East.

CONGRATULATIONS to Ms. Lee Li Lian.
Keep up the good work, stay healthy, focus on your family and constituents.
Do your best to serve the constituents and prepare for GE 2016.

Punggol east voters have 2 years to repent :D... yeah right..

The woman behind May Wong at PAP centre, her skirt is so short...

short.jpg

Was it this Dame..who's she ah ? :cool::eek: