• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Counting has begun, may the best woman win

How about our dear friend Desmond, the Dedicated Local, Determined Leader. Will he break his record for the lowest number of votes polled?

Ah Lian is leading!!!!

联合早报网讯)榜鹅东区补选,目前开出的选票中,工人党候选人李丽连在多个投票站领先。

最新情报显示,在10个投票站中,工人党目前在其中五个站的得票率领先,行动党在两个站领先。

Wait, duh...

(联合早报网讯)人民行动党候选人许宝琨医生离开德新中学计票中心,满脸笑容。

Unconfirmed source: With nearly all the votes counted, WP is leading with with 1 - 2% of the votes. PAP has asked for recount

knn...so sexcited...wanna bring out my new mouse to use ended bringing out the wrong plastic bag containing the newly bought bra!

latest from pap branch....PAP DR KOH IS LEADING..........THINGS ARE LOOKING GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unconfirmed source: With nearly all the votes counted, WP is leading with with 1 - 2% of the votes. PAP has asked for recount

Kns brother. CNA is saying pap is leading. Your backside very dangerous liao :D

KNN CNA so one-sided on the reporting... really KNS...

Desmond concedes defeat. Like, hellooooooo?

联合早报网讯)新加坡民主联盟候选人林睦荃承认败选,预计将再度失去竞选按柜金。

我国选举法令规定,任何人要参加竞选都必须缴付竞选按柜金,但如果竞选者得不到八分之一的选票,即12.5%得票率,他将失去按柜金。

Kns brother. CNA is saying pap is leading. Your backside very dangerous liao :D

Bro, latest from singapolitics:

"A reliable PAP source says out of 10 stations, WP ahead in 6, PAP in 2, remaining 2 no word yet. outcome still in the balance "

Only cut & paste. Not my fault. Pls spare my ass. :D:D:D

Bro, latest from singapolitics:

"A reliable PAP source says out of 10 stations, WP ahead in 6, PAP in 2, remaining 2 no word yet. outcome still in the balance "

Only cut & paste. Not my fault. Pls spare my ass. :D:D:D

Joking lah brother. Kopiuncle ass then must be careful. :D

Singapolitics‏:

WP's Lee Li Lian has left Rivervale Primary. She smiled but declined to speak to the media

Singapolitics
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013

From The Straits Times' live blogging team, these are the latest updates from the ground.

9.53pm - A reliable PAP source says out of 10 stations, WP ahead in 6, PAP in 2, remaining 2 no word yet. outcome still in the balance.

9.50pm - Dr Koh says he doesn't know the outcome, told reporters that they are "still sorting out" votes.

9.47pm - Two of Dr Koh's election agents say they are not feeling nervous, and there are good indications. Asked if they are confident of their chances, one said, "Stay cool."

9.43pm - Mood in PAP branch operations room tense, source says WP was about 2 per cent ahead in first 30 minutes of counting but that has been cut

9.20pm - A PAP source says out of two counting centres, PAP is ahead in one and behind WP in the other. "It's all in the margins now".