• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Corruption in SCDF and CNB

Kohliantye

Many policemen, CNB officers, SCDF chaps and prison officers must be coming in as visitors. Most would be shocked. Oh I forgot, intel chaps too.

From this on-going episode and that of the past, all these low-level civil servants will realise the futility of supporting such leaders and their demands / expectations.

It will also prove to them that being the small "ikan-bilis" level civil servant, they are always hit hard, fast and furious by the CPIB, as compared to this "sharks" over whose involvement a veil is spread for whatever reasons (i am sick and tired about repeating it).

The late Teh Cheang Wan was called a true "Oriental Gentlemen". So many high-sounding names, have been given in the past and is still on-going to whoever is appointed to some high-level position.

Singaporeans MUST have become sick and tired about the manner controversial issues are handled.

The CPIB must leave the PMO Office and get its orders from the President and his "own-appointed" Special Council of Advisors.

That is the way CPIB would become a strong and non-partisan department which will go "all out to punish the wrong-doers, irreegardless of their lofty position or

power".

Rumours about its "beholdeness" to it's boss would then become a thing of the past.

Whether it is a low-level postman who received a $2/- ang-pow during the Lunar New Year or a top-gun who was given a $2 million, the punishment must be swift, fair and square.

I go overseas to escape CNY and so many things happen in Sinkapore?!

Nothing special lah. PAP machinery is the same & in this case, someone must be unhappy & doing some saboing. So we get a peek into what is really going on in the PAP gov't.

M

Mdm Tang

Hmm ... you are brand new in this coffee shop :(

Your info Chun Bo ???

If Chun then Papers will follow-up 2mrw ...

Chun Bo ???

bushtucker

"It was all the harder for them to accept as the married woman, 36, had just had a baby about a year ago."

wonder if the hubby will go for dna test and file for divorce...

M

Mdm Tang

To show you are sincere please show clear pic mah ???

HOw the papers going to follow with pics so small ??? :(

Hubby angmo should be quite open minded....maybe as punishment he will request for gangbang session with her other yet to be exposed fuck buddies

"It was all the harder for them to accept as the married woman, 36, had just had a baby about a year ago."

wonder if the hubby will go for dna test and file for divorce...

Unrepented

Chinese papers said the woman is a divorcee:confused:

Hubby is angmo? Says that hubby is director of a few companies....
Wonder how he feels kena cuckolded by 2 geeky looking sinkies....maybe this angmo small stick....
Suggest to bring the one year old baby for DNA tests as well...

Hubby is angmo? Says that hubby is director of a few companies....
Wonder how he feels kena cuckolded by 2 geeky looking sinkies....maybe this angmo small stick....
Suggest to bring the one year old baby for DNA tests as well...

I wonder did she continue to have sex with the 2 chaps during her pregnancy? :confused: :eek:

M

Mdm Tang

Bros , brief update on numbers :

a) HWZ 65 pages already

b) SBF = 50,000 hits already , as of now :(

M

Mdm Tang

HWZ

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...d-corruption-cnb-head-questioned-3579647.html