• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coolie gene sinkies kena pwn by Malaysia property developers!

Most peasants like @duluxe still hiding in the room facing computer daily. Complete ignorance. Lol
They don't even understand landed and their retarded condos same price, that's why they are stupid. Old people would always live landed because easy access. Even the taxi driver will help unload groceries

I can also be Msian citizen holding Spr, no? Only u think non residents cant get Msian PR or citizens. LOL . Anyway u and your family are not welcome in Msia. Ok. Shoooo..stay put in peasant land. Lol

Except Israelis, any nationality is eligible to apply for PR or citizenship in boleh land. But it is really difficult to get one. Macam saying you are eligible to be a billionaire, but are you one? You talk like you are the government LOL! And you are only staying there on social visa LOL! You sell your house, nobody would want to buy. :roflmao: