• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Contribution to forum and society: How to create instant wealth?

Dun blame other people. It is your choice & decision to buy a :devilish: house in JB. They owe you nothing & you deserved to get bullied by them.

That why I said you are stupid. Like what you said there are HDB grants, low property taxes & utility rebates. Staying in public housing is more affordable than private property.

It’s obvious that you are cannot afford to stay in a private condominium in the Sinkieland that why you chose to move to Johor :thumbsdown:
Obviously you are a Malaysian dog just as ingrate as them to say that people that not only didn’t harm you but did good to you deserved to be bullied. You must be a Malaysian dog that married sinkie wife and bought hdb to make money.

I am a true blue Singaporean .. you silly lcb :biggrin:

Don’t twist what I said from you dying young without insurance leaving your wife and children to fend for themselves to leaving condo for children. And on hindsight buying house in jb is lousy indeed but not because I am lousy but because they are - like you - lousy.

How do you know I never buy insurance ?

How do you know I never have a financial plan for my wife & children to fall back on ?

Your brain must be more flexible .. you can alway rent an apartment in JB for 1 year first stay to see if you like the place.

It’s ok to let the landlord earn some of your money before deciding to buy a :devilish: house in Johor.

Look carefully before you leap .. you silly lcb

By buying life insurance when you are young (and not endowment policies). So that if you die young you will have instant wealth for your beneficiaries. And even if you don’t die young, it’s a kind of disciplined savings for old age with money to draw on when old and be able to walk out of jobs with sickening boss and colleagues.
The world is watching for your naked photos and big face big name :sneaky: