I saw him on TV and I could see the disappointment on his face.
He should step down and let tambayah lead. Ride into the sunset. he is a doctorate. He should have no problems feeling himself and the family. If he wants to enter politics he has to remodel and repackage under tambayah.
Follow the template of WP.
I saw him on TV and I could see the disappointment on his face.
No seat how to follow dumb dumb?He should step down and let tambayah lead. Ride into the sunset. he is a doctorate. He should have no problems feeling himself and the family. If he wants to enter politics he has to remodel and repackage under tambayah.
Follow the template of WP.
The problem is that the people believe in the media.understandable if a person fought 30 fucking years and still fall short because of the media's protrayal of his character
pap is relieved when docile and gentlemen parties like WP is in parliament
their greatest nightmare is when ppl like JBJ, CSJ or Lim Tean is in parliament
CSJ should be docile, put on a smile everytime he speaks,
then when elected, release hell on the papigs in parliament
understandable if a person fought 30 fucking years and still fall short because of the media's protrayal of his character
U r too harsh on the WP gentle mens lah. WP can not continue pretend to be meek any more. Leader of the opposition soon with staff etc they are expected to criticize and come up with alternatives like chee. No more shadowing the PAP, do not oppose for sake of opposing excuse. Their positions or lack thereof will be exposed for all to see. No chee in parliament for next 5 years could be a blessing in disguise as we get to see what WP is worth.
Disappointment comes from being below 50% of the votes. You can't win even with a 49.9% of votes. And this is the justification.You know I am just thinking: What is his "major" motivation? Is it to serve the chink-majority electorate? Or to prove that someone else was wrong and that he was right? If it is the former, then the disappointment wouldn't be justified. With 45.2% of the valid votes, there is simply no justification for that disappointed face. His inner motivation is laid bare for all to see.
Who say cannot push through? Is push through but no choice oppie not provide any constructive criticisms, no viable alternative leh.hope you are right, then pap wont push thru their policies without consulting the citizens
You know I am just thinking: What is his "major" motivation? Is it to serve the chink-majority electorate? Or to prove that someone else was wrong and that he was right? If it is the former, then the disappointment wouldn't be justified. With 45.2% of the valid votes, there is simply no justification for that disappointed face. His inner motivation is laid bare for all to see.
After watching the almost full time hard work by Dr. Chee Soon Juan over the past decades, I admire his determination and perserverance.
As it appears that he is just getting by, with all the obstacles and hurdles that he has to overcome, a few friends were considering setting up a Crowd Funding to assist Chee Soon Juan, until the next general elections, so that he will contest and hopefully be elected an MP.
It looks like he has done continuing research, and done analyses to keep track what the PAP promised, done and failed to do.
I am posting this to "test the waters" or to "float a ballon".
Have a pleasant week.
That's nothing. I insult sinkies at international forums like this too.2. He went International forum insult not only PAP but the entire SG & SINKIES.... like what CCS did.
Nuff said ?
That's nothing. I insult sinkies at international forums like this too.
What international standing? Truth is peesai is just a snot, small and little to offer to world. U watch too much lky that braggart u need a dose of reality. Even ceca pinoy better than u how u explain?That'll bring down our international standing and affect our own economy it's stupid to wash you own linen in public that's why if locals are stewpig what do you expect of our political situation. When people brag how stewpig they are and are proud of it when it hurt themselves.
Unless you're not of here.
What international standing? Truth is peesai is just a snot, small and little to offer to world. U watch too much lky that braggart u need a dose of reality. Even ceca pinoy better than u how u explain?
I am very proud of Singapore. Not PAP. There are many young and upcoming entrepreneurs (SYT age) that have international standings on their products, such as Secret Lad Chairs and Blodr watches. If you didn't pay attention to this, it means you are another sexually deprived boomer.That's nothing. I insult sinkies at international forums like this too.