Got it!OK, point noted. BTW when you want her to read your post, you need to use @ginfreely not just ginfreely.
KNN her sinkie clone is refering to the original moniker @Sinkies that clone many other monikers KNN aka sinkie traitor KNN anyone that is not a malaysian cuntonese will be treated as sinkie clone KNNbro, are you the sinkie clone she accused me of being? If so, because of you, I kena a lot of abuse from her.
You see, I am innocent right? Didn't even know all this. Thanks for the infoKNN her sinkie clone is refering to the original moniker @Sinkies that clone many other monikers KNN aka sinkie traitor KNN anyone that is not a malaysian cuntonese will be treated as sinkie clone KNN
So i am the embodiment of everything she hates. So be it.KNN her sinkie clone is refering to the original moniker @Sinkies that clone many other monikers KNN aka sinkie traitor KNN anyone that is not a malaysian cuntonese will be treated as sinkie clone KNN
This is crazy!So i am the embodiment of everything she hates. So be it.
You are an imposter! I do not appreciate it at all . But there is nothing I can do, except to hope that forumers know it is not me.This is crazy!
Who are you?You are an imposter! I do not appreciate it at all . But there is nothing I can do, except to hope that forumers know it is not me.
Will you stop imitating me?!?! Stop it please!You are an imposter! I do not appreciate it at all . But there is nothing I can do, except to hope that forumers know it is not me.
Why are there two of you? The same avatar and name. This forum is crazy, u are right.This is crazy!
You are not Sinkie! You are fake. Will you guys please stop!Why are there two of you? The same avatar and name. This forum is crazy, u are right.
I am me and you are not me. You are imitating me.Will you stop imitating me?!?! Stop it please!
You are the imposter Twit!I am me and you are not me. You are imitating me.
This is still your thread, congratulating ginfreely. For what, I don't know.WTF is happening to my thread?
I am the real sinkieclone. Brought to life by ginfreely's desire.You are not Sinkie! You are fake. Will you guys please stop!
You must be real @Sinkies that updated that bitch!I am the real sinkieclone. Brought to life by ginfreely's desire.
No I am not the imposter. You are! You are a naughty dick/cunt with too much time on his/her hands.You are the imposter Twit!