OK OK OK, you win, I lose. Tolong tolong, I very scared. Thank you.Hahaha coward bastards like to hide behind other coward bastards.
KNN laogao is a very tricky animal KNN
OK OK OK, you win, I lose. Tolong tolong, I very scared. Thank you.
What’s there to be scared when you were so damn sure I am a slut whore mistress that stole other people identity of being virgin?
i very scared. Please don’t challenge me. Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.Another COWARD BULLY that dare not take up my challenge so you should know it’s a fact that I am a suay chee called by ccb sluts and sons of sluts like you and kt latha to be slut.
Tolong Tolong I beg you. I can do whatever task you ask me to do, including washing your armpit and licking it dry. Will do?What’s there to be scared when you were so damn sure I am a slut whore mistress that stole other people identity of being virgin?
bro @GoldenDragon's reply is classic. I love it!i very scared. Please don’t challenge me. Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.
Whahahshshsbro @GoldenDragon's reply is classic. I love it!
OK OK OK, you're right, I'm wrong. Tolong tolong. Please don't mention me anymore. Thank you.What’s there to be scared when you were so damn sure I am a slut whore mistress that stole other people identity of being virgin?
Scared then shut your ccb mouth and stop pointing your ccb fingers lah COWARD LIAR BASTARDSi very scared. Please don’t challenge me. Grateful if you don’t mention me in your posts. Lim peh’s luck already very bad. Don’t want to be associated with suay Chee byes. Tolong tolong. Thank you.
Scared then shut your ccb mouth and stop pointing your ccb fingers lah COWARD LIAR BASTARDSOK OK OK, you're right, I'm wrong. Tolong tolong. Please don't mention me anymore. Thank you.
You are right! I will point my cucumber at your forest to guide the rhythm of your orgasm. Will that do? Tolong Tolong.Scared then shut your ccb mouth and stop pointing your ccb fingers lah COWARD LIAR BASTARDS
No, because I don't think @Cottonmouth is the type of person who would spoof any member.
And just in case anyone suspects it's me, I'll just say that it's not me; and I believe those who trust me will also trust that I'm telling the truth.
Scared then shut your ccb mouth and stop pointing your ccb fingers lah COWARD LIAR BASTARDS
bro, are you the sinkie clone she accused me of being? If so, because of you, I kena a lot of abuse from her.Dear ginfreely, people already asked you to not challenge them and for you to not mention them in your posts. So, please accord them due respect. You must respect yourself first, then you can respect others. So get going with it.
She will attack everyone, so it does not matter if I am the sinkieclone you mentioned. There are other sinkieclones or equivalent I am sure.bro, are you the sinkie clone she accused me of being? If so, because of you, I kena a lot of abuse from her.
OK, point noted. BTW when you want her to read your post, you need to use @ginfreely not just ginfreely.She will attack everyone, so it does not matter if I am the sinkieclone you mentioned. There are other sinkieclones or equivalent I am sure.
Thank you sir.Dear ginfreely, people already asked you to not challenge them and for you to not mention them in your posts. So, please accord them due respect. You must respect yourself first, then you can respect others. So get going with it.