• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulations, Singapore Guys...

meaningful number for me and my loved one

''Loved one" only? Not loved ones meh? Do not be stingy. Love more people to make this world a better place. LOVE, the greatest gift of all - I Cor Chap 13. I now become pastor.

Guess who said that... ...

There's nothing you can do that can't be done
Nothing you can sing that can't be sung
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game
It's easy

Nothing you can make that can't be made
No one you can save that can't be saved
Nothing you can do but you can learn how to be you in time
It's easy

All you need is love
Love is all you need

Guess who said that... ...

There's nothing you can do that can't be done
Nothing you can sing that can't be sung
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game
It's easy

Nothing you can make that can't be made
No one you can save that can't be saved
Nothing you can do but you can learn how to be you in time
It's easy

All you need is love
Love is all you need

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud ...............................................................

And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is LOVE. Ai.

If need Deputy Agent, please apprise me.

Deputy your head! When she went for wisdom tooth extraction, I was the only one to send her flowers. When my birthday, she was the only one who bought me birthday cake. What have you done for or with her lately?

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud ...............................................................

And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is LOVE. Ai.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vjn3Zwmmncs

Love is real , real is love
Love is feeling , feeling love
Love is wanting to be loved

Love is touch, touch is love
Love is reaching, reaching love
Love is asking to be loved

Love is you
You and me
Love is knowing
we can be

Love is free, free is love
Love is living, living love
Love is needed to be loved

Deputy your head! When she went for wisdom tooth extraction, I was the only one to send her flowers. When my birthday, she was the only one who bought me birthday cake. What have you done for or with her lately?

Bro Ramseth, compared to me, you didn't do much leh. I was the one doing the extraction of her wisdom tooth. I kept it as a souvenir. You merely sent her flowers.

Your birthday she bought you a cake? My birthday? She baked a cake for me!

Bro Ramseth, compared to me, you didn't do much leh. I was the one doing the extraction of her wisdom tooth. I kept it as a souvenir. You merely sent her flowers.

Your birthday she bought you a cake? My birthday? She baked a cake for me!

Sure or not? Big cannon also don't blow to loud. I asked her on the other MSN window just now. She said she knows nuts about baking cakes and her dentist is a lady.

White lies, bro. You confronted her, no escape for her liao, so lies turned white.

I more interested in Sylvia lah. I love people with power.

She just e-mailed me yesterday, asking why I've disappeared from party actiivities for quite some time. I remember climbling the slope of Segamat waterfalls with her. Quite fun. She's real sporty. She slipped a little but no big deal. I caught her gently and we had a laugh-it-off.

When you call or email her next time, kindly send her my warmest regards. Does 3909 sound familiar to you?

What the hell is that? Police service number or 4D lobang number?

Anyway, don't disturb Insp. Sylvia with your lust. Go look for Equalisation.

What the hell is that? Police service number or 4D lobang number?

Anyway, don't disturb Insp. Sylvia with your lust. Go look for Equalisation.

That's the last 4 numbers of her handphone. I love to hear her sing "Äi Pia Cia Ay Yah". She is a terrific singer. She should sing "wu yan te xie che" with LTK.

Then you can call her yourself. No need me to intro. :D

this song is one of my favourites by JL, soothing tune and meaningful lyrics.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vjn3Zwmmncs

Love is real , real is love
Love is feeling , feeling love
Love is wanting to be loved

Love is touch, touch is love
Love is reaching, reaching love
Love is asking to be loved

Love is you
You and me
Love is knowing
we can be

Love is free, free is love