• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulations, Singapore Guys...

whichever gal u r referring to, I am sure she is a singaporean. so, despite what your vulgar mouth said abt SG gal, you have an unfulfilled desire to bed a SG gal but is still unsuccessful.

you poor deprieved soul...go get a foreign gal to meet ur carnal desire...easier for you. dont dream of getting a singapore gal...singapore gals will not allow ur kind to touch them. hahahaha

Welcome back !Clean your mouth already , after I loaded with my cum ?

whichever gal u r referring to, I am sure she is a singaporean. so, despite what your vulgar mouth said abt SG gal, you have an unfulfilled desire to bed a SG gal but is still unsuccessful.

you poor deprieved soul...go get a foreign gal to meet ur carnal desire...easier for you. dont dream of getting a singapore gal...singapore gals will not allow ur kind to touch them. hahahaha

I don't need to touch them ... They will automatic pull down my pants and give me a deep throat when they see the size of wallet ..I can let you have deep throat too if you say pleaseeeee ...by the way how you know my wife Is sinkie gals ? I date with your sister ?

If you want to be polite .. Just say thankyou when I cum on your face ...

Bro, u are making her cyberwet d...:D
she cannot take it anymore...:D
then kukubird58 is hunger for her golden shower..:D

oii bros & sis...make love not wars lah.
any kor kor/jie jie want to bring me to bird park.

That's true...that's why SG men deserve to be congratulated and know that they are in demand

Actually, (standing by to duck stones to be cast at me by Singapore guys) Singapore girls are quite alright. I have a few Singapore girlfriends before, nothing to complain about. I have more foreign girlfriends before since I spent a large part of my life abroad, nothing to do with Singapore girls not good enough. I think the problem is with Singapore guys. Inferiority complex as Singapore girls earning more than guys is common nowadays.

Can't accept that when a girl earns more and contribute more, she has to have correspondingly more say. Can't accept that it's not practically possible for a woman to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner at home anymore in this day and age. Even for the super-rich men who can afford luxurious lifestyle on single-income, their natural match should also be quite a super-woman who's out for her career, not a matter of who pays anymore.

Actually, (standing by to duck stones to be cast at me by Singapore guys) Singapore girls are quite alright. I have a few Singapore girlfriends before, nothing to complain about. I have more foreign girlfriends before since I spent a large part of my life abroad, nothing to do with Singapore girls not good enough. I think the problem is with Singapore guys. Inferiority complex as Singapore girls earning more than guys is common nowadays.

Can't accept that when a girl earns more and contribute more, she has to have correspondingly more say. Can't accept that it's not practically possible for a woman to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner at home anymore in this day and age. Even for the super-rich men who can afford luxurious lifestyle on single-income, their natural match should also be quite a super-woman who's out for her career, not a matter of who pays anymore.

depends on the marriage...anything can be enjoyed

You are rite. Love is sacrificial and does not matter who is richer, smarter, more capable. It is all abt doing our best for the person we love

then kukubird58 is hunger for her golden shower..:D

KNNBCCB....why u so obsessed with golden shower.
anyway bird always carry rain coats around...durex special.

by the way..everytime i call u is like F u..why that goot meh.

oii bros & sis...make love not wars lah.
any kor kor/jie jie want to bring me to bird park.

Don't worry can't you see I'm making love to her right now? And you can tell she enjoyed it ..

You are rite. Love is sacrificial and does not matter who is richer, smarter, more capable. It is all abt doing our best for the person we love

You should try to fall in love with Drifter-san who collects gourd bottles, the kind that Hong Qigong and Jigong used for drinking wine. He seems to like you alot. :eek: :D

You sound like hotbot aka krafty cheese