• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratuations to Mr Joe Biden, President of The United States of America!

auntie, ur add salt, add vinegar; beri steady ... but dun forget to stir the pot as well... ru cooking lau kwai bu tonic?.. if so pls leave a bowl for me.. :geek:

Prime Minister Boris Johnson of United Kingdom has just sent a note of congratulations to President Elect Joe Biden.

Wake up Trump and Trumptards!

EmPRWjyVoAEBIBI

Germany:
Foreign Minister Heiko Maas said on Twitter:
"Good that finally we have some clear numbers. We look forward to working with the next US government. We want to invest in our cooperation for a new transatlantic beginning, a new deal."

Trump no concede means no new president. It is in their constipation. Welcome to land of the free, losers! :laugh:

I wonder how the Loser Trump and his Trumptards will feel looking at the crowd outside the White house now...

Large, jubilant crowds party outside White House after Biden win
By Isabel Vincent
November 7, 2020 | 4:24pm

white-house-celebration-dc-1

People gather near the White House after the media announcement of Joe Biden's presidential win.
Yegor Aleyev/TASS/Sipa USA
White-House

Yegor Aleyev/TASS/Sipa USA
white-house-celebration-dc-2

SHAWN THEW/EPA-EFE/Shutterstock
white-house-celebration-dc-3

Graeme Sloan/Sipa USA
white-house-celebration-dc-4

EPA
White-House2

Gripas Yuri/Abaca/Sipa USA

Thousands of revelers gathered outside the White House on Saturday after news spread that Joe Biden had won the presidential election.

Many in the Washington, D.C. crowd screamed and sang, hoisting banners and at least one giant white sign that said “You’re Fired” in large block letters — a reference to Trump’s catchphrase on “The Apprentice.”

Another cardboard sign posted outside was emblazoned with “Eviction Notice, January 20, 2021” and signed “The American People.”

Others held up “Black Lives Matter” signs at the Black Lives Matter Plaza nearby.

As of Saturday afternoon, President Trump was making his way back to the White House in a motorcade from a golf course in Virginia.

Filed under 2020 election , 2020 presidential election , joe biden , washington dc , white house , 11/7/20

Habis ...........

ST LIVE: Biden defeats Trump in historic US election | US Election 2020

Same tune sung suddenly everywhere, notices pop up from my fB, twitter, instagram from many news and state media platform all of the sudden.

https://www.pscp.tv/w/1BdGYnZrWQNJX

it's normal
it's easy to win but difficult to lose
hilary supporters were screaming like idiots after 2016 loss to trump
when dust settles, everything will be ok

bro u and some of the others like @glockman @eatshitndie @laksaboy seems to be more intelligent and sensible, so why follow those trumptards and subscribe to ludicrous conspiracy theories like smlj deep state, aliens fly in ufo dropping millions of fake ballot papers into houses...how retarded is that? :D

hey trumptards, moi got a ques to ask u all hor...so your so called deep state conspiracy, does it also extend to dotards own party gop? coz they also seemed to have abandoned him, trying to distance themselves from this orange monkey and all his crazy antics :D

bro u and some of the others like @glockman @eatshitndie @laksaboy seems to be more intelligent and sensible, so why follow those trumptards and subscribe to ludicrous conspiracy theories like smlj deep state, aliens fly in ufo dropping millions of fake ballot papers into houses...how retarded is that? :biggrin:

@eatshitndie is using multiple nicks here on SBF @glockman and @laksaboy are some but I think there are others too.......

whoever this guy is, he is a sad loser who really watches fox news and is now crying because he has to pay alot more money to support higher county, state and sales taxes to keep the Mexicans who voted for Biden off his front lawn.

EmFwX7oWkAA_oPn.jpg

bro u and some of the others like @glockman @eatshitndie @laksaboy seems to be more intelligent and sensible, so why follow those trumptards and subscribe to ludicrous conspiracy theories like smlj deep state, aliens fly in ufo dropping millions of fake ballot papers into houses...how retarded is that? :biggrin:
haaaa
for me conspiracy theories are entertaining
aliens, ghosts, etc etc provide excitement, after that have a good laugh and dump these boliao stories into bin
life continues...

@eatshitndie is using multiple nicks here on SBF @glockman and @laksaboy are some but I think there are others too.......

whoever this guy is, he is a sad loser who really watches fox news and is now crying because he has to pay alot more money to support higher county, state and sales taxes to keep the Mexicans who voted for Biden off his front lawn.
my other handle is ginfreely.

haaaa
for me conspiracy theories are entertaining
aliens, ghosts, etc etc provide excitement, after that have a good laugh and dump these boliao stories into bin
life continues...

lol, exactly why must take it so serious amdk politiks, its just for tcss entertainment niar, no need to get so upset until must fuck each other mother cheebye :D

lol, exactly why must take it so serious amdk politiks, its just for tcss entertainment niar, no need to get so upset until must fuck each other mother cheebye :biggrin:
end of day
most important is to have money when one goes atm to withdraw to buy food and go shopping
all others are secondary
haaaa

I just cannot comprehend why those idiotic Trump supporters here have to fight tooth and nail over his loss? Is Trump related to them? Does Trump gives them NTUC vouchers or any IRAS tax incentives? These are really losers indeed.

As for me, I'm just stating facts. Initially, I also thought Trump could win since he had a good lead in Michigan and Wisconsin. But the next day, I was surprised that Biden had overtaken him. It doesn't really matters much to me who wins eventually, but a more cohesive America and a greater peace in our part of the world is more important to me.

Since Trump's containment of China for the last 2 years had failed miserably, I'm willing to take a gamble to see what Biden can do during the next 4 years. He may use a softer approach or he may unite with the EU and together as a stronger coalition to force Winnie to change.

On the other hand, it is already proven that no countries can work well with Trump during the last 4 years. He had already pissed off Emmanuel Macron, Justin Trudeau, Angela Merkel, just to name a few, and even called Africa and Haiti as Shitholes. Practically, he's the enemy of himself. The only person seems to get along with him could only be Boris Johnson. In general, most heads of states do not like to work with him, but will only put on an act just to please him.

Same here too. Elephant or donkey. Doesnt matter to me. They dont bring rice to my table. Dont know why some sinkies so soup grape just cos Biden won. 1 term for him cukup leow lah. To me hes just like a dictator. Firing everyone who doesnt support his idea/policy. Ayah, back to wat he do best.... "The Apprentice" lah. :roflmao: :roflmao:

we all have our trump fun the last 4 years
time to move on
haaaa