• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratuations to Mr Joe Biden, President of The United States of America!

China win the election for biden liao...

This shows China CCP influence in America is getting bigger... Now it will control biden to shift policies to benefit China CCP...

Singapore economy is going to tank...

Hope CCP dun invade singapore so fast...

Go hide in your mother rotten cheebye.
Go and hide in your mother's rotten chao cheebye. Your rotten English needs Sam to correct for you is it? So low standard and still wants to be in this Elite forum? Shame on you.

Go hide in your parents asshole.
Go and hide in your parents' assholes. Your rotten English needs Sam to correct for you is it? So low standard and still wants to be in this Elite forum? Shame on you.

Cos some of Trump supporters here are losers. Just like those sinkie losers here who kpkb 24/7 even over small matters.
I just cannot comprehend why those idiotic Trump supporters here have to fight tooth and nail over his loss? Is Trump related to them? Does Trump gives them NTUC vouchers or any IRAS tax incentives? These are really losers indeed.

As for me, I'm just stating facts. Initially, I also thought Trump could win since he had a good lead in Michigan and Wisconsin. But the next day, I was surprised that Biden had overtaken him. It doesn't really matters much to me who wins eventually, but a more cohesive America and a greater peace in our part of the world is more important to me.

Since Trump's containment of China for the last 2 years had failed miserably, I'm willing to take a gamble to see what Biden can do during the next 4 years. He may use a softer approach or he may unite with the EU and together as a stronger coalition to force Winnie to change.

On the other hand, it is already proven that no countries can work well with Trump during the last 4 years. He had already pissed off Emmanuel Macron, Justin Trudeau, Angela Merkel, just to name a few, and even called Africa and Haiti as Shitholes. Practically, he's the enemy of himself. The only person seems to get along with him could only be Boris Johnson. In general, most heads of states do not like to work with him, but will only put on an act just to please him.

I just cannot comprehend why those idiotic Trump supporters here have to fight tooth and nail over his loss? Is Trump related to them? Does Trump gives them NTUC vouchers or any IRAS tax incentives? These are really losers indeed.

As for me, I'm just stating facts. Initially, I also thought Trump could win since he had a good lead in Michigan and Wisconsin. But the next day, I was surprised that Biden had overtaken him. It doesn't really matters much to me who wins eventually, but a more cohesive America and a greater peace in our part of the world is more important to me.

Since Trump's containment of China for the last 2 years had failed miserably, I'm willing to take a gamble to see what Biden can do during the next 4 years. He may use a softer approach or he may unite with the EU and together as a stronger coalition to force Winnie to change.

On the other hand, it is already proven that no countries can work well with Trump during the last 4 years. He had already pissed off Emmanuel Macron, Justin Trudeau, Angela Merkel, just to name a few, and even called Africa and Haiti as Shitholes. Practically, he's the enemy of himself. The only person seems to get along with him could only be Boris Johnson. In general, most heads of states do not like to work with him, but will only put on an act just to please him.

Because MAGA is a cult.

More like a movement for white power and f everybody, doctors, institutions etc all fed misinformation by Fox News and the Murdoch Cabal. Murdoch tried to do this in the UK but was kicked out after he tried to buy SKY but was told his Fox News Channel wont be allowed in the UK so he offered to remove FOX news but the was publicly humiliated after the phone hacking scandal revealed the Murdochs are telling the networks what to say, to spread conspiracy theories, misinformation to generate revenue. They were booted out and ran to the United States.

In the United States you can see the net effect of the Murdoch Cabal in "Trumpism", "MAGA" etc. Its all made up, fake news spread by social media thus the Murdochs care little about the damage they do to the United States.

Its all about the money. All the social media companies make massive profits while QANON conspiracy theories are spread and believed by idiotic MAGAs. You can even find these people in this forum. :biggrin:

Fox has been sued many times but because of the Freedom of Speech, 1st Amendment, they win every lawsuit. Last month they won because their star "Tucker Carlson" is a liar and the court agreed. He is a liar, no one believes him but even lies are allowed under freedom of speech.

What a mess.

3 min ago
CNN PROJECTION: JOE BIDEN WINS THE PRESIDENCY

Drew Angerer/Getty Images

Joe Biden will become the 46th president of the United States, CNN projects, after a victory in the state where he was born put him over the 270 electoral votes needed to win.
With Pennsylvania's 20 electoral votes, Biden now has a total of 273 electoral votes.
Before becoming the Democratic presidential nominee, Biden served as vice president under former President Barack Obama. He is also Delaware's longest-serving senator.
Throughout his campaign, Biden has argued that the "soul of the nation" is at stake, and has promised that he would seek to heal a country fractured by Trump's presidency.

BBC

Biden wins the presidency

Published
3 minutes ago