The lanky gal quite ok leh....
The tall bespectacled meimei holding a pistol also quite hot leh....
You all eyes got stamps is it?
My cousin wanted to buy a laptop at Comex, called and ask for my opinion
I told him don't bother lah
He ask "why?"
My answer: "if you think laptops at Comex is cheap, wait till you go to PIKOM IT Fair in JB this coming weekend (7-9 Sep).....laptops there are even cheaper...."
macbook pro retina or nothing. Is my advice to anyone who want a laptop. It is an investment that last for years, not the place to cut cost.
Eh macbook pro? I own a mac book pro, 1st time it went down i had to folk out close to 1k to get it fixed, 2nd time which was recently was about 700 dollars. Most of my friends use macbook pro as well, It usually go downs hard after 1.5 to 2years. No problem with their Desktops.
I was in Bangkok during the Hari Raya holiday...went to Pantip IT Mall to recce....spotted latest Asus ultrabook zenbook prime UX31A there selling 31999 BHT for the i5 model with 2 yrs international warranty.....dat is only about S$1285, Comex is selling for $1598 with some fuckup freebies.....KNN i would have bought 2 sets if not becos their keyboard all have thai alphabet with english....ask them have English only keyboard, they so no...... KNN sinkapore IT product prices all chop carrot nowadays....:oIo: