• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Comex showgirls, whether u think they r chio bu or not depend on ur taste.....

Re: Babes To Watch

305265_10151135335948166_763299738_n.jpg

Check out the thighs.... lol

They should have Comex show every 2 months and hold it in EXPO instead of SUNTEC, no need to take escalator, very laychie.
Also, at EXPO, got kopi court to drink and smoke and eat.

Check out the thighs.... lol

For some, not so nice for wearing skirts. Models have thin legs but they look bad in bikinis. The girl on the right has got butts and legs to show if she wears a swimsuit or a bikini.

Eh macbook pro? I own a mac book pro, 1st time it went down i had to folk out close to 1k to get it fixed, 2nd time which was recently was about 700 dollars. Most of my friends use macbook pro as well, It usually go downs hard after 1.5 to 2years. No problem with their Desktops.

apple care? you did not buy apple care? that is not wise. their desktops? you mean imac or mac pro? i think all computer can break down.

But retina, is state of the art.

apple notebook = buy apple care use 3 years and throw away after warranty over, you dun want to pay them to repair it and there is a new one every year, why would you want to use a 3 years old technology?

Every 3 years = new laptop and PC. that what my advice.

apple care? you did not buy apple care? that is not wise. their desktops? you mean imac or mac pro? i think all computer can break down.

But retina, is state of the art.

apple notebook = buy apple care use 3 years and throw away after warranty over, you dun want to pay them to repair it and there is a new one every year, why would you want to use a 3 years old technology?

Every 3 years = new laptop and PC. that what my advice.

I totally didnt think about getting apple care when i bought it but The thing about this macbook pro of mine is, it has sentimental value to me.

comex is waste of time....same as sitex and itshow...
its marketed to brain wash ppl that its a warehouse sale

One of the show girls is my classmate, and she's happy doing the job.