You are a liar how can it be when so many malaysians and Indians - and sinkies - have been harassing me no end for years.
Count them yourself.
You are a liar how can it be when so many malaysians and Indians - and sinkies - have been harassing me no end for years.
I did and counted more than 50 evil filthy bastards whistling around me since 2017.Count them yourself.
And that’s not counting the missed calls from so many countries, the WhatsApp messages, etcI did and counted more than 50 evil filthy bastards whistling around me since 2017.
Harassing your rotten cheebye...You are a liar how can it be when so many malaysians and Indians - and sinkies - have been harassing me no end for years.
And that’s not counting the missed calls from so many countries, the WhatsApp messages, etc
The more than 50 bastards whistling around me from jb to Spore has to do with you protecting them when you were getting sponsorship then.Those have nothing to do with me I'm not on whatsapp.
money can't buy you happinessAll the shit I have to put up with here with zero returns
Harassing your rotten cheebye...
money can't buy you happiness
The more than 50 bastards whistling around me from jb to Spore has to do with you protecting them when you were getting sponsorship then.
Obviously you @glockman serial liar abused son of whore turned abuser are stating the opposite of truth as usual when I got lots of attention in the form of real life harassment for years.Ban your mother's chaocheebye!
Very Kind Lady, YOU ATTENTION DEPRIVED WHORE!
Now we have lessons to believe that Very Kind Lady did this in public area to attract attentionsI never knew you were attracting so much attention. Whenever I've seen your nick I just move on. As for the JB section I have not even read 0.001% of the content. I appointed a moderator and left it to him.
So @Leongsam why are you STILL not repentant so unfair to me - and @jw5 - only banned his two clones harassing mark Yeo but refused to ban @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie also two clones but harassing me?Hey @Leongsam can you see this good name IN CAPITAL and ban @sweetiepie @Cottonmouth instead of only see mark Yeo and ban @jw5 clones?
Maybe six figureand not counting such harassment from sons of whores here in thousands or five figure.
So @Leongsam why are you STILL not repentant so unfair to me - and @jw5 - only banned his two clones harassing mark Yeo but refused to ban @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie also two clones but harassing me?
Of course it is. My evil filthy Malaysian neighbours did that in chat group to harass me all the time. Another picture they posted is abalone. Same as here isnt it? So what friends are we talking about? Who want to be friends with evil filthy coward criminal whores and sons of whores. Ya some of those harassing me are women.Is that what I think it is?
Wah lau......you fellas terrible lah.
What rubbish are you talking? You did ban @jw5 two clones for harassing mark Yeo isn’t it? if not why did you ban them? Then why you can’t ban this two that are 100 times worst in harassment of me vs what @jw5 did.If there is anyone to ban it should be you. I have been very nice to you, I have admitted that I am attracted to you and have tried my best to be friends with you but all you do is spit on me... pui, pui..pui with almost every response to my advances.
As for me I did leave for half year but this two same evil bastards @glockman clone @Cottonmouth @sweetiepie keep on smearing me no end accusing me I left means I tell lies I am slut whore mistress etc and that’s why I am back. Why do you want to ban the victim of harassment?If there is anyone to ban it should be you. I have been very nice to you, I have admitted that I am attracted to you and have tried my best to be friends with you but all you do is spit on me... pui, pui..pui with almost every response to my advances.