• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clone accounts.

Cottonmouth

1624809476740.jpeg

You are a liar. You got sponsorship from living in jb forum for a long time. And donations from @jw5 clones

Donations are one off. Sponsorship dollars were minuscule. There are other overheads besides just hosting. Vbulletin license, Xenforo license, technical support, domain renewal. It all adds up.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Donations are one off. Sponsorship dollars were minuscule. There are other overheads besides just hosting. Vbulletin license, Xenforo license, technical support, domain renewal. It all adds up.

Well Sam, you are wealthy enough to afford this as a useless play thing. So I'd say overall it is a sign that financially you are well taken care of.

I think there will be some members who would be keen to buy over the forum if you decide to call it a day. Might not fetch you much money but I am certain some of the very very active wealthy members might do it.

当归,北齐,淮山,玉竹,枸杞,红枣

very good, very good, increase blood circulation, replenish blood count, keeping the lungs clear, very good, very good.

泡参, 罗汉果,红枣,枸杞

This one just mainly used for soothing the lungs, reducing heatiness, a very mild tonic soup if you asked me.

lostvirgin

Great you @glockman cheapo coward psychopath criminal son of whore listed the nicks. I can’t even remember so many nicks that have abused me and true enough they did in one way or another. Stop acting innocent and chaste is you two face @ginmother clone criminal caught abusing me. Pui

Daughter dearest.
I personally think you fully deserve all the abuse from the guys.
Believe what you want to believe in, you don't deserve any help or sympathy. :rolleyes:

nirvarq

Daughter dearest.
I personally think you fully deserve all the abuse from the guys.
Believe what you want to believe in, you don't deserve any help or sympathy. :rolleyes:

True. Sometimes she just comes into threads that has nothing to do with her and then start cussing everyone inviting a mass gangbang it's just facts she comes and ask for it.

The Hokkien would say 'gao pun mai kan le' (Dogs also don't want to fark you) lol..........

一个愿打一个愿挨 你情我愿。One is willing to torture and the other is willing to suffer. Fair enough lol......... :P <3

lostvirgin

Oh come on, a kitten?
She's a hyena with rabies!

View attachment 114784

With all that searching, you couldn't tell this bitch initiated offence, went around tagging random nicks, antagonizing and taunting them? When they did retaliate, she justified her claim of being bullied and portrayed herself as a victim?

With your intelligence as a doctor, why do you think anyone target her for no reason?
Just because she's a kitten? What kind of kitten has 500 over pages dedicated to her?
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/

As soon as the abuse subsides since not everyone has my kind of perseverance, she tagged new nicks accusing them of clones to restart the drama and extend her play as a victim. Very Kind Lady is no kitten, she's an attention seeking whore who keeps coming back.

A virgin? Who the fuck does she think she is?
I'm here to perform hysterectomy with my bare hands, make her eat it and seal her hole for good!!

I'm going to tag everyone she claimed to be fucked by.

@glockman @sweetiepie @Valium @bart12 @LordElrond @AhMeng @musashi @eatshitndie @JohnTan @zhihau @hollowman @virus @laksaboy @knnccb @ginmother @wuqi256 @Balls2U @ilovechinesegal @wikiphile @Xisiqomelir @Rogue Trader @Robert Half @Sinkie

Word.

How much is considered minuscule? I watch some million subscribers youtubers said sponsorship for them are big deals and standard rate per sponsorship is in five figure.