• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

empathizerofeatshitndie

sammyboy.com/posts/3412688
Cheers buddy I will continue to support you in spirit.
I love you buddy!:thumbsup::smile:
I don't love you but you are my forum buddy.
I love you as a forum buddy, buddy.:smile:
I like you as a forum buddy.
Can I have group hug with you and @glockman ?
Thank the good lord I didn't read it as group fuck! Of course, of course can group hug lah :biggrin: Love one another as I have loved you, said the hippy long-haired one.,:inlove:
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

waitifcuk

K L N

The Honorable
@jw5

When people are angry with you, you can quote this:

"I am not an asshole. I am actually one of the nicest people you will ever meet.
If you are pissed, that’s because you know I see through your bullshit."

-
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

K L N

We are reallee one Fcuking Heypi family.:tongue::tongue::tongue:
We reallee got along well : teasing and trying to be cheeky and funny with each other.

Just like @glockman
I teased him always but he is ever so Cool McCool.
And he takes it positivelee and in good stride.:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Unlike a certain cheapo pahang Pariah whore of a thousand fathers.
Whatever you say, the bitchy cunt will assume you are referring to her.
Reallee a pathetic pariah dog.
Her life is so full of hatred , comprains, stress,
No life , No hobby ,

No KKJs,
but just rotting her life KpKb here.

A truly first class pariah cunt in the whole wide world.

Cheers,
HUATS always to this Fcuking Heypi Family.

BAND OF BROTHERS.!!!

-

K L N

We reallee got along well : teasing and trying to be cheeky and funny with each other.

Just like @glockman

No life , No hobby ,

No KKJs,

Cheers,

BAND OF BROTHERS.!!!

-
Hello, why you keep tagging me? I already said I have no more vouchers liao! Can't belanja you anything. But thanks.:biggrin:

K L N

Just like @glockman

No life , No hobby ,

No KKJs,

Cheers,

BAND OF BROTHERS.!!!

-
I didn’t assume but it’s you are stupid lap dog of @glockman can’t see this psychopath viciously attacking me starting and upping slut whore mistress threads around me for years

lostvirgin

Oh come on, a kitten?
She's a hyena with rabies!

View attachment 114784

With all that searching, you couldn't tell this bitch initiated offence, went around tagging random nicks, antagonizing and taunting them? When they did retaliate, she justified her claim of being bullied and portrayed herself as a victim?

With your intelligence as a doctor, why do you think anyone target her for no reason?
Just because she's a kitten? What kind of kitten has 500 over pages dedicated to her?
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/

As soon as the abuse subsides since not everyone has my kind of perseverance, she tagged new nicks accusing them of clones to restart the drama and extend her play as a victim. Very Kind Lady is no kitten, she's an attention seeking whore who keeps coming back.

A virgin? Who the fuck does she think she is?
I'm here to perform hysterectomy with my bare hands, make her eat it and seal her hole for good!!

I'm going to tag everyone she claimed to be fucked by.

@glockman @sweetiepie @Valium @bart12 @LordElrond @AhMeng @musashi @eatshitndie @JohnTan @zhihau @hollowman @virus @laksaboy @knnccb @ginmother @wuqi256 @Balls2U @ilovechinesegal @wikiphile @Xisiqomelir @Rogue Trader @Robert Half @Sinkie

This from Cottonmouth summed up what kind of a person Ginfreely is.

"The Singapore government is now being praised abroad after they took my advice to learn to live with Covid.

They could have opened up months ago had they adopted my wisdom earlier.

I don't want to brag but it does seem that when the dust settles on any issue I'm always proven to be the sharpest tool in the shed."