• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Classic Forum Replies

empathizerofeatshitndie

From "Jul 11, 2010":
sammyboy.com/posts/507238
I don't believe that elderly people deserve more respect in life. It depends on their behaviour and knowledge.

Yes, it's a jungle in PRC especially if we are not familiar with the place. But in SG, we are. Use that to your advantage.
Never let the prcs rule over you, but also know where and when to take them on.
Words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

Mrt ambassador marcik pressed pressed pressed pressed lift button and invited sinkie lao uncle aunties into lift. 1 lao uncle told marcik press 1 time can already. You want hammer or not ? KNN marcik rook at my uncle and smile smile KNN

Thick Face Black Heart

" Name me another country which betrays its citizens and favours foreigners over its own people It is like the father of a family who feeds and cares for strangers but let his children go hungry and let them stay on the roadside. Strangers will speak well of that man but his children will despise him "

Thick Face Black Heart

" The guileful and deceptive Damsel is loved. The loud Ogre is loathed as the Forum's philistine. The successful Dragon is a chameleon, hated for her gumption. "

Reactions: jw5

empathizerofeatshitndie

sammyboy.com/threads/life-is-like-a-painting.295193/post-3266102
I'm so happy @zhihau talk about this because I often get feedback from my dinner companions that I am a good painter an they like me to paint their lives.
hahaha, I was tempted to skew the word "painting" too!:roflmao: But decided to go the pensive route. My vodka is making me melancholic.
For us its the sake from tonight's dinner

photo-18-10-20-15-06-33-jpg.95675
In my next life, I will sell screws in Thailand.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

“in fact they are lot better than our politicians , you pay them and fuck them , you pay our politicians and they fuck us instead”

Reactions: jw5

JOKERCHEW

My early Xmas present to Nice-Gook.:::

""

KNN,
and Kan Yr mother lah.
Why you always so kay-kiang huh.
Already, a samster fcuk you here.
Not enough arh?
So, you still want yr mother to get fcuk hard hard and deep deep , is it?
KNN I spell without a "K',
loosely to mean Uncle.
Most of your posts, you like to criticise other samsters.
Like, calling @JohnTan a moron.
So, fcuk your mother hard hard , deep deep lah.
You dont bother me, I dont fcuk yr mother.
And (pun intended), I am not joking.
To avoid an Asshole Scumbag Idiotic Moron like you,
just like Gin, the "ignore" will hear no more kay-kiangs from you.
Have a nice day Asshole.
You so free, go fcuk yr mother lah.
STOP kay-kiangs here.

""