"Nobody is on trial here".
is that right sultan? you are now a superstar in this forum! congrats.
"Nobody is on trial here".
is that right sultan? you are now a superstar in this forum! congrats.
"Dun take it so seriously."
good one jw5!
Don't flatter me to be jw5. He is alot smarter than me to spot you and scroobal clones early on.
in this forum u must b the only chap who considers it flattering to be compared to a pathetic moron. wonder if u both share the same mummy but different pa.
You then share your mummy with one million others.
are you joining us on tues? i will reimburse you your bus n mrt fares. one cup of kopi on me.
Tell that to yourself and your castrated family including your mummy.
dun b rude. in case you cant comprehend, that was my invitation to you. not every tom dick or harry gets to join my club. consider it your honour.
Tell that to yourself and your castrated dog family.
Jah, you are too simple minded. I first met Charlie maybe 3 yrs ago and the previous year. I size up a person well. I saw no threat.
Locke PMed me. Had some problems. Wanted my views. We met at a HFJ. Thereafter, coffee at a shpg centre along Orchard Rd. When I attended Ramseth's wake; he was my look-out as I wanted to avoid WP chaps.
Scroobal? Never met him. He has my ID. Why I trust him? He inflicted severe damage on the MIW and civil servants in this forum. Even Shan wants him. Imo, why cant I trust him and disclose my ID in case there is a need to meet in future.
I have posted many things here exposing many, from white and black. I see no need for them to know my ID. Hope this clarifies and you ubderstand.
Btw, all 3 are aware of my nick in 2006.
"If you feel insecure again, get another botox."
serve more pricks dude and i can get a botox each day. bloody lazy albino cunt wake up your fucking idea! where is my handsome photo, gay boy?
"Fucktard moron, do you prefer:
-- Pre-Botox
-- Post-Botox
-- Re-Botox (The Needy Return)"
Nope I prefer SULTAN fine Turkish bread! Ok, Sultan? Poor thing you kena bullied by so many manipulative buggers here. Are you, the way the truth and the life? kns.
"Dun take it so seriously."
dun worry for me gay sultan dog.