Why waste $ on your hi-card. I already told you I am in a relationship with Kah Chong. Also, I told you I live and love to get fucked by dogs. Now I aim higher. I want horses.
Dont let your kakis waste $ when I am giving you answers directed from the horse's mouth. Oops, it is horses lan jiaos. I like.
I'm guessing "scroobal" comes from the English word, "screw", and the Hokkien word, "balu", which means "recently". :pBut why hor, got people put ranjiao to Screw Bola one leh?
Bola got hole to put ranjiao inside?
I'm guessing "scroobal" comes from the English word, "screw", and the Hokkien word, "balu", which means "recently". :p
Also, I told you I live and love to get fucked by dogs. Now I aim higher. I want horses.
Dont let your kakis waste $ when I am giving you answers directed from the horse's mouth. Oops, it is horses lan jiaos. I like.
"Thanks for the update".
No worries. My pleasure, always. As long as you take your medication and pray daily.
Today I use facial wash to clean my ranjiao, wash Liao ranjiao like face so smooth...quite shiok
Should be not a single fuck was given
"Thanks for the update". "Repetitive posts are allowed in the Courtyard Cafe".
Why waste $ on your hi-card. I already told you I am in a relationship with Kah Chong. Also, I told you I live and love to get fucked by dogs. Now I aim higher. I want horses.
Taken your medication, bro? Read 1 Corinthians 13?
"Go give dog fuck!". "Repetitive posts are allowed in the Courtyard Cafe".
No angry lah. Control your anger. You are steady poon pi pi type so must be cool lah. Ok? Taken your medicine?