• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Civil Servant kena highlighted for attacked Jamus' policy, Civil Service impartial?! My Foot!

pvtpublic

Hu Ching is a good patriot of Singapore. He did us all a service by calling out Jamus' shitty plans on minimum wage. Stupid Jamus has no real life working experience except hiding in academia.

go ahead, deny the growing income gap in Singapore and the segregation of society into the haves and have not.

we'll see you again in 2025 :wink:

go ahead, deny the growing income gap in Singapore and the segregation of society into the haves and have not.

we'll see you again in 2025 :wink:

If sinkies upgrade their skills, they can close the wage gap. The Progressive Wage Model proposed by PAP, which is based on raising pay if workers go for upgrading, is the only way to go.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
You are a moronic oppie cocksucker. That's why you would accept a mental case like Nicole Seah instead of a proven talent like Bro Swee Keat.
your bro swee keat is cheebye stroke case leh.... brain kena damage.... east coast,er, singapore, er, east coast plan.... :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

steffychun

your bro swee keat is cheebye stroke case leh.... brain kena damage.... east coast,er, singapore, er, east coast plan.... :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Everyone is a bro to @JohnTan but surprisingly none of the female PAPs are his sisters. Jo Teo, Halimah, etc not JT's sisters ah? HC not his sister ah?

bobby

All the Heads of Civil Service Dept are PAP puppets and all senior civil service managers are threatened by the serialised voting slips against the voters' names register.

Oppie Jee Say voted for oppies for years. It didn't jeopardize his civil service career.