• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cina Nasi Lemak

I decided to have a packet of cina packet nasi lemak today. Haven't eaten this for a long while but body has a craving for some rice carbo before my workout.

chong-pang-nasi-lemak.jpg

Did not take a peekture. It is unbranded but look like this.. a pack of chilli, some ikan bilis and nuts and an ikan selar.

Why nowadays chilli and nuts all must pack separately? Sibei troublesome to tear open and eject the chili.

And I really hate "fighting" with that ikan selar... Damn troublesome to eat leh...

can eat don't waste (and complain). i always like nasi lemak with fish instead of chicken. picking on the fish bone is the best sexperience besides sex. can get a boner doing it. moreover. it's less than $1.69 per packet. cheap cheap.

I decided to have a packet of cina packet nasi lemak today. Haven't eaten this for a long while but body has a craving for some rice carbo before my workout.

Did not take a peekture. It is unbranded but look like this.. a pack of chilli, some ikan bilis and nuts and an ikan selar.

Why nowadays chilli and nuts all must pack separately? Sibei troublesome to tear open and eject the chili.

And I really hate "fighting" with that ikan selar... Damn troublesome to eat leh...

Chili peanuts are packed separately because it is more productive. I am not surprise if all the ingredients are outsource and the seller just pack them together. We are in the 21st Century and we have not much alternatives to choose sad to say.

On the hindsight, if you like your packed Nasi Lemak being made by the same person everyday. You can go to Malaysia or Indonesia. There is a price to pay for being advance or being backwards. Your choice.

IQ and Race

Chili peanuts are packed separately because it is more productive. I am not surprise if all the ingredients are outsource and the seller just pack them together. We are in the 21st Century and we have not much alternatives to choose sad to say.

On the hindsight, if you like your packed Nasi Lemak being made by the same person everyday. You can go to Malaysia or Indonesia. There is a price to pay for being advance or being backwards. Your choice.

IQ and Race
I can understand the packed chilly as it may be absorbed into the rice if left too long. But packed peanuts is unforgiveable. And no anchovies? I suppose fish substitute for anchovies.

can eat don't waste (and complain). i always like nasi lemak with fish instead of chicken. picking on the fish bone is the best sexperience besides sex. can get a boner doing it. moreover. it's less than $1.69 per packet. cheap cheap.
I prefer half a hard-boiled egg or some fried egg than a troublesome ikan selar...

Ikan selar best lah. Be simple. Dont add in too many other stuff like hotdog, chicken etc. Egg omelette, ikan selar or bilis, nuts (optional), and most important the sambal. Enough for me leow. Oh ya...fish eat with hands. Not spoon/folk. Sedap....

I prefer half a hard-boiled egg or some fried egg than a troublesome ikan selar...
this one is original and authentic. no chicken, no fried egg. only peanuts, ikan bilis, sambal, tibun, half or quartered hard-boiled egg on banana leaf.
1569374181146.png

this happens when sinkies get rich and want more protein-based "ingredients" (a.k.a. fried chicken).
1569374638352.png

U like CAQ .... complain king.... look nice and refreshing....

Glockman missing....

Yummy.... can get it in US.... surprise!

Home make yah!!!

this one is original and authentic. no chicken, no fried egg. only peanuts, ikan bilis, sambal, tibun, half or quartered hard-boiled egg on banana leaf.
View attachment 65179

this happens when sinkies get rich and want more protein-based "ingredients" (a.k.a. fried chicken).
View attachment 65180