• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Christofark Lee starting his own golf apparel brand - LMS

Balls2U

LMS? PMS better lah.
SMLJ Leader of Man's Style? It's just the abbreviation of his fucking ah beng name - Li Ming Shun.

The underwear brand?
Knn lah, that one is crocodile brand. We're taking about https://shop.arnoldpalmer.com:thumbsup:

crocodile_underwear_brief_100__1600153062_5fa848d9_progressive.jpg

At least he's not selling overpriced food like some of his peers. That's an improvement.

Knn lah, that one is crocodile brand. We're taking about https://shop.arnoldpalmer.com:thumbsup:

crocodile_underwear_brief_100__1600153062_5fa848d9_progressive.jpg

This kind of underwear, there's a front hole where you can stick your little birdie out to pee or fuck. Very convenient. Some old school kids' pajamas also have the same front hole design. :thumbsup:

That design is what I call Quick Release, very handy and convenient!:biggrin: