• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chow Ang Moh arrested for flinging chairs in Bedok!

Bastard must be not happy his buddy Anton Casey kanna fucked upside down by sinkies.

Because police central has to decide whether to respond or not. If police is sent to the location, then there will fewer police at another. Also, in S'pore, altho it is a small place, the roads can be congested, and it is not easy to access sometimes.

Within 5 min can make so many decisions??

He no money to eat breakfast. Want to try the breakfast at police station.

Is this scumbag going to jump bail and run road?

Man arrested for flinging chairs onto road in Bedok

angryman_main_2.jpg

The Straits Times
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014

A man was arrested on Tuesday morning, Jan 28, 2014, for holding up traffic by throwing chairs from a restaurant onto Bedok Road.
Here is the full post from STOMP:

A man was seen throwing chairs and other large objects onto a road, stopping traffic. The incident happened at about 5.25am today.

Stomper Lee, who was at the scene of the incident, says the Caucasian man took numerous chairs, flower pots and other objects from New Hawa Restaurant located along Bedok Road and threw them onto the road, right into the path of traffic waiting at the road junction.

Lee wrote: "A man was throwing chairs to block the road. This happened at about 5.25am."

According to Lee, the man was also behaving aggressively towards the crowd of onlookers who had appeared to observe the scene.

"He was very defiant towards the crowd of onlookers and showed aggressive behaviour", explained Lee.

He added, "I made a call to our police and within five minutes a police car arrived and the man was arrested without much resistance."

Lee and several other members of the public then set about the task of clearing the road so traffic could flow once more.

Knn The onlookers should have seized the opportunity and hantam the ang moh jialat jialat ...

Would our polis charge him or let him off with a warning?:D

Chow ang moh kow... if you have any dignity, apologise to the chairs now!

For you, chairs is nothing. But for us, chairs are like our father and mother.

Don't fuck with my family! :oIo:

Chow ang moh You must also apologize to the flower pots!

I am full of admiration for Ang Mohs. If they aren't happy with a situation, they express their displeasure in no uncertain terms there and then.

If a sinkie was in a similar situation, he wouldn't have the balls to throw chairs about. He'd slink away quietly and wait till he gets behind his keyboard so he can complain to stomp.

well said. LKY would be dead long ago if he govern white trash country.

I am full of admiration for Ang Mohs. If they aren't happy with a situation, they express their displeasure in no uncertain terms there and then.

If a sinkie was in a similar situation, he wouldn't have the balls to throw chairs about. He'd slink away quietly and wait till he gets behind his keyboard so he can complain to stomp.

The newspapers conveniently forgot to mention that it is an ang-moh.

Admiration my balls... Stupid ang moh want to act garang end up arrested by police... Admire his stupidity? He is lucky the people there law abiding...tell the motherfucker to pull the same stunt in one of the notorious geylang lorongs and the fucker will become a minced meat hamburger in no time.

You must understand that the ang mohs evolved from the Neanderthals only a couple of thousand years ago. While the ancient Chinese were planting rice in the Yangtze valley 8,000 years ago, they were still roaming the forests, hunting wild animals and gathering fruit, and swinging from tree to tree hollering like Tarzan.

Even today, you can see the wild side in every Ang Moh beneath that superficial veneer of civility and modern clothes. Give him a jug of beer and it all comes out – pub brawls, date rape, molest, road rage, etc.

Am an animal lover. I have nothing against animals, even semi-animal subhumans. But don't bring them into the country in large numbers and call them 'talent'.

Those kind of Ang Mohs, or any kind of buggers can be cooled down by a mug of beer thrown to the face and a knee to the balls and a head butt onto the face.
When they drop to the floor, grind your shoe on his face to improve the look

They be very quiet and not throw chairs about after that