Bro you just ruined my chance of becoming Mod. :(
Sam is looking for a volunteer. The last time, Raiders volunteered.
Bro you just ruined my chance of becoming Mod. :(
1. no eye see!
2. if the resident bitch/cunt is some mod.
3. i chop hoh
It takes a lot of effort to get in sync with a mod. Most start of as being overzealous and it is very hard for a mod not to take things personally when they are attacked. It's human nature to want to retaliate and once a mod does that, he can no longer do the job.
I vote for Sam to be the moderator.
How about you... Can help loose weight!
I dun think I can get along with Sam. Maybe TonyChat lah.
How about you... Can help loose weight!
I dun think I can get along with Sam. Maybe TonyChat lah.
what the job of a mod?
can towkay leong please list down the requirements so that applicants know what to expect?
as for bro raider, re jo similangjiao? why care others lanjiowei? no need to get personal at this forum one lah. dont just walk off to the sunset leh.
There will be no replacements. I'll run everything myself if need be.