hoi! ...Tuan,
I strongly recommend itu Gajah muda pow2q.:o
u muz b dwunk! ... dun anyhow sabo, hor! ...
hoi! ...Tuan,
I strongly recommend itu Gajah muda pow2q.:o
There are no requirements because I've never created such a job.
You mean they are doing it FOC, for nothing?
Look at post #49, TWITS!!!
is there a plural for the word "twit"?
twat........................
what the job of a mod?
can towkay leong please list down the requirements so that applicants know what to expect?
as for bro raider, re jo similangjiao? why care others lanjiowei? no need to get personal at this forum one lah. dont just walk off to the sunset leh.
If I wanted to be mr popular, I would never have rebutted TFBH. This is a thankless job. The moment I air my views, the knives came for me. You were a moderator then now you are the supermoderator now. Have I ever see you coming out to defend me as a fellow moderator?
My last reply in this forum goes to you. He is and everyone except you knows it. He made alot of careless posting as super moderator which he hurriedly deleted. He should have replied as Scoobal but forgot to log out his super moderator account. You guys cannot see it but I could see the deleted post in the deleted log. The lastest deleted post was about the land banking issue at Krafty thread. I do not make accusation without making sure.
As a fellow moderator, he did not gave his weight to the other moderators on duty but instead hanged him out to dry.
u r dwunk again! ...I hereby strongly propose itu laksamaniac pow2q !!:o
I hereby strongly propose itu laksamaniac pow2q !!:o
u r dwunk again! ...
What you mean for nothing? appointed mods will get their ass licked by newbies and have their egos stroked. Very powerful leh they all, dun pray pray
And twot if it is verbalized.
No one else other than me think that OA down syndrome guy should be the mod?
Come on he IS the moron who donated the most to LeongSam. There is no bigger MORON here than him.
No one else other than me think that OA down syndrome guy should be the mod?
Come on he IS the moron who donated the most to LeongSam. There is no bigger MORON here than him.