• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu who shone at work but received neither a salary raise nor bonus questions her future

Les grossman

https://www.prolificcrap.com/post/f...ed-neither-a-salary-raise-nor-bonus-questions

Rudolf nose all so shone v brightly that's why he still pulling Santa's sled to this day. U think he got a raise? :o-o:

that's why she should come here to be Foreign Talent to get high salary and great benefits .... and can choose to settle down here marry a loving Sinkie man to build a big big happy family .... :thumbsup:

Which perfume company she work at? a SME is it?

Many people in her situation, ended up joining PAPPY camp and waving thunder banners in the street and then telling the world she sacrificed her pay to work for you.

Making perfume is a art. She should stay a ten years more. Learn all the intrinsic in the art of making it. Until the entire world come calling for your expertise.
just a few years is nothing in this business.

Obviously she is a poor performance. Only she herself thinks she shines at work.

Making perfume is a art. She should stay a ten years more. Learn all the intrinsic in the art of making it. Until the entire world come calling for your expertise.
just a few years is nothing in this business.
Woman don't have so many 10 years leh, what if she stayed on and it was all for nothing?

Most bosses are hardly objective. Instead of the best man or woman for the job, it's usually the best friend. You get promoted not because you are good in your work, but because the boss likes you.

which is only human, because we are all governed by human nature.

In every company that I have ever worked for, I have seen co-workers bewildered by seemingly below average or even incompetent staff getting promoted.
Even more so at govt stat boards, where completely clueless scholars get parachuted right to the top