• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Elaine Goh rips into Jovina the CUNT who was "kidnapped" by Gojek driver

KNN can explain this statement dog also don't want fuck then fuck your chow hai KNN who gonna do that KNN
knn, you donch know? one is a statement of fact and the other is good advice to the cuntard :whistling:
Chow Cheebye Ginfreely dog also don't want to fuck. @@ginfreely fuck your Chow Hai

I will use a broomstick to smash her cheebye until it's warm up for fucking. Impale the whole broomstick into her cheebye.

Actually I find she have AhLian look, not my type.
ah lian ok lah. can eat don't waste. it's the jovina homo no-erectus type of hominid specimen that can scatter sperm in all directions with one look. homo no-erectus is new genre given to ugly sinkie women who scowl a lot as though they are rare ravishing "beauties" and always-right precious "virgins" who are constantly under imagined threat of being groped and raped, so much so that cock cannot stand even when they are totally naked.
1549220687191.png

Another bitch capitalism on dead cockroach for some fame...

This Ah laine Goh herself very chio meh? Got many hard penises want to poke her ccb is it? Methinks she is just jumping on the bandwagon to gain publicity for herself, not just to support Go Jek uncle. :rolleyes: