• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chio bu drive Subaru WRX wanna siam pay car park fee and hoot people backside

Why are there so many XIA SUAY drivers out there?

1) the audi driver who needs to do Grab to finance his car partially

2) the cheebye drivers who tailgate behind another car to save on parking

3) the fuckers who complain of getting car stolen when they go to JB to pump petrol

4) and my favourite one..... the cheebye loser who parks his car 15 mins walk away from his destination to save on parking!

Why are there so many XIA SUAY drivers out there?

1) the audi driver who needs to do Grab to finance his car partially

2) the cheebye drivers who tailgate behind another car to save on parking

3) the fuckers who complain of getting car stolen when they go to JB to pump petrol

4) and my favourite one..... the cheebye loser who parks his car 15 mins walk away from his destination to save on parking!

I have seen 2 cars wheel cramped at Terminal 3 car park for evading car park fee.

1 is an Audi and the other is a PHV car

Dun pray pray at Changi Airport car park.

They will black list cars that siam parking fee and car plates will be inside their

system. The next time you ghost there.

Hong gan liao.

Penalty can total up to $400

If u can't afford to drive or maintain a car, then don't hao lian la. I am pointing out those cheebyes who buy a car to showoff and having to act like a loser dog, such as park 15 mins away from destination for cheaper parking.

Only a cheebye idiot will taillgate another car out of parking gentry. There is absolutely zero reason for doing so.

Most carparks now have cameras and signs and warnings regarding tailgating.
That tells you it’s a very common problem for them.
It shows how cheapo sinkie Drivers are

Where's the chio bu?

my Lumber one favouLoot chio-bu drives a

HUMMER.

Screenshot_2019-01-14-17-58-34-1.png

Yin Nah Deh! Let me show her what is trusting forwarc without getting head blocked