• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chio bu drive Subaru WRX wanna siam pay car park fee and hoot people backside

aunty, better u sell off yr WRX and continue to ride yr ka tak chia

u throw all the WRX drivers face really

Only in sinkieland is japanese brand luxury. And why need to exchange particulars? She dont give, take video and make police report. Fight for what? The law will never side you against any woman

Ok la Lexus and infinity I consider luxury

told you liao

drive this brand pao su one

if dun believe u can ask Ah Huat

leydio everyday also got announce

this chio bu jin garang sia

if marry her sure jin jialuck

if you kena caught steal eat outside

she guarantee will chop of yr kkj and feed pigeons one

STi Rex, very powerful car. She underestimated the acceleration. :biggrin:

the 70's.

starsky and hutch - Ford Gran Torino.

me - :

Screenshot_2019-01-13-18-11-40-1.png

TS why say she chio?

Lexus is Luxury car leh... Boss Sam fav brand also...

Porsche, Audi is by VW, so.....

And not to forget, until very recently, ferrari is by fiat. Maserati is still though, so sinkies don't thumb your nose at lexus! And we still haven't got the the brands under the swatch group!

Shitty people and their shitty cars lol. Tour guide told me even butchers drive continental