• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chio bu drive Subaru WRX wanna siam pay car park fee and hoot people backside

rambo22

told you liao

drive this brand pao su one

if dun believe u can ask Ah Huat

leydio everyday also got announce

this chio bu jin garang sia

if marry her sure jin jialuck

if you kena caught steal eat outside

she guarantee will chop of yr kkj and feed pigeons one

her parents would be proud of her

hF4BHpD_d.jpg

Well said.
Actually it’s a good car but here it’s an ah beng boy racer car. TP see already sure kachow and your image falls a few notches being seen in or around such a car. Not worth it
In ang mor lands..sports cars are often targets for TP...so better to just drive normal car n not attract attention

1547369533979.png

subaru zeh zeh poh mata liao

got use meh ?

poh mata machiam mata will help her

no need pay the repair of the front car backside

Only in sinkieland is japanese brand luxury. And why need to exchange particulars? She dont give, take video and make police report. Fight for what? The law will never side you against any woman

subaru zeh zeh poh mata liao

got use meh ?

Fucked up driving skills.
Highway code already taught drivers and riders not to move forward when there's a vehicle in front of you. Your instructor would have pulled the hand brake already. Another tootloon bongkang.