Too bad..She has to work. She's in UK. Lol And I am a lonely soul during Golden Week :(
You can go Nusa Duta.
Too bad..She has to work. She's in UK. Lol And I am a lonely soul during Golden Week :(
To play with firecrackers?You can go Nusa Duta.
If China is democratic now, will u still treat chicom=China?中国 and 中共 are not separable. for their people, supporting 中国 must also support 中共.
SCS belongs to China after ww2, the USA got ROC to send their navy forces to gain control of the SCS region back then. that move meant that ROC would own the SCS. but after PRC 1949, the USA demanded that ROC withdrew itself from the SCS region, and that it didn't belong to anyone.
Correction : It's 90,594,000There 80m card carrying ccp members.
Membership (2019) | 90,594,000 |
---|
To play with firecrackers?
Correction : It's 90,594,000
Membership (2019) 90,594,000
I am not, but she is.Are you one of them??
To play with firecrackers?
No news No update. LolBtw how ?
Did that Sgp PR Atb you met at airport Sms or WA you?
Hehehe... You hor.. she has good impression of you. But I am not going to tell you what she said. LolEh, I have met her already lah. But I am sworn to secrecy. You will need to convince @AhMeng to let you meet her, ok?
I am always on my bestest behaviour when I meet chiobus. Don't tell me nevermind, I will subtly ask her the next time!Hehehe... You hor.. she has good impression of you. But I am not going to tell you what she said. Lol
No more! Later you posting jalan! LolI am always on my bestest behaviour when I meet chiobus. Don't tell me nevermind, I will subtly ask her the next time!
chey, you buay swee lah. I am gentleman ok!No more! Later you posting jalan! Lol
Yes I know. She said that too, especially how you stood up and pull the chair for her when she arrived at the restaurant..chey, you buay swee lah. I am gentleman ok!
Yes, I am an old skool ah pek and knows how to show chivalry.Yes I know. She said that too, especially how you stood up and pull the chair for her when she arrived at the restaurant..
Outside look damn good lor, inside all tar and nicotine. LolYes, I am an old skool ah pek and knows how to show chivalry.
cough cough cough spit, who say?!Outside look damn good lor, inside all tar and nicotine. Lol