You humsup lahChio ?
Of course I am Ahmeng! Tiu lei lah you!Glockman is NOT Ahmeng.... confirm...
You humsup lah. She is almost 75. But her pretty daughter with the big titties and perky butt, I chope already. Sorry hor
![]()
Of course I am Ahmeng! Tiu lei lah you!![]()
Ok..I Take it back .... Glockman is Ahmeng..... double confirm...
Let's get into the celebratory mood with a patriotic song.
Say in Cantonese, is this a Cantonese word for tiu.... then is correct...
May i know if Tiu in chinese means 屌
Of course I am. I am proud of the 50% chink blood in me. LolBro, you are so pro-China![]()
Of course I am. I am proud of the 50% chink blood in me. Lol![]()
Go there for autumn and winter weather for a few weeks each enough lah. LolYou should relocate to mainland china![]()
Go there for autumn and winter weather for a few weeks each enough lah. Lol![]()
Of course I am. I am proud of the 50% chink blood in me. Lol![]()
Why don't you apply for PR in mainland china ?
Can apply Chinese Card for diaspora Chinese...
Why you want to be caged up when you have freedom?Why don't you apply for PR in mainland china ?