This is why it is important to see the face.
cb is chink. hair is angmoh. trying to be like angmoh.
Ilovechinesegirl converted her to hui after she met him.K.N.N.
B4 She convert.
K.N.N. Reposted without permission. K.N.N. if any Comprain, then Mods pls remove.
@Froggy
@jw5
View attachment 80161
I am ex hui chinese guy! She got dumped by many rich han chinese and she also do orgy chinese gangbang and i also one of them! Aft that, she went into depression and got hitched by the rich m&d! Like i say many times b4, all rich dark skin tribe will obsessed to chinese chio bu!Ilovechinesegirl converted her to hui after she met him.
She got depressed after getting bonked by you. Hence you converted her.I am ex hui chinese guy! She got dumped by many rich han chinese and she also do orgy chinese gangbang and i also one of them! Aft that, she went into depression and got hitched by the rich m&d! Like i say many times b4, all rich dark skin tribe will obsessed to chinese chio bu!
I ditched her as i lie to her to that i will buy submarine for her! She is too naive and aft that she also has been ditched by many rich han chinese until a rich m&d approach her and she got brainwashed! What a lucky bastard but anyway she got fk by many han chinese and she got into the m&d!She got depressed after getting bonked by you. Hence you converted her.
More photos please! I thought u are a great scout?
because you are the sifat sifu!Sg hardzone forum has quite alot of hotpants and most has been removed! Why sbf here dont have one until i come here!
But i lost alot of great pics and gif and some tumblr also deleted alrdy! Mostly removed alrdy and cant find anymore!because you are the sifat sifu!
nvm. I know you kut lat one. after some time you sure build up your collection again.But i lost alot of great pics and gif and some tumblr also deleted alrdy! Mostly removed alrdy and cant find anymore!
Yes i remember got some nice gif and video posting but i cant able to find anymore and need to slowly dig out! Dunno why hardzone go and remove the post!nvm. I know you kut lat one. after some time you sure build up your collection again.
K.N.N.
B4 She convert.
K.N.N. Reposted without permission. K.N.N. if any Comprain, then Mods pls remove.
@Froggy
@jw5
View attachment 80161