No! She is 100% chinese!what purple? it’s pink. angmoh.
This slut i know her long b4! She is a black swan! Let her be! She is a han disgrace! Only siao lang han chinese will convert to siao religion!I will not rest and convert all those buttock shameless han girls to be hui.
Ex-Playboy Bunny Felixia Yeap Says She Is Officially Embracing Islam
A former Playboy bunny and model, Felixia Yeap, whose interest in the hijab drew intense media attention late last year, yesterday announced that she was embracing Islam this Ramadan.
By Sadho Ram — 29 Jun 2014
Cover image via themalaysianinsider.com
Updated almost 6 years ago
- Felixia Yeap Officially Embraces Islam But Decides To Retain Her Chinese Name
Image viablogspot.com- Felixia Yeap, the former Playboy bunny who announced last Friday that she was embracing Islam, said she felt “born again” on her birthday today when her conversion would be made official. The 28-year-old, however, said she would fight to keep her Chinese name given by her mother.
astroawani.com- "My Chinese name means tranquility and elegance," said Yeap, who said she would take the Islamic declaration of faith in front of family members and close friends. “Today is not just my birthday, but also the day that I am born again. The day that I finally return after 28 years of finding the way home,” wrote Yeap in her soul-baring posting this morning.
cb is chink. hair is angmoh. trying to be like angmoh.No! She is 100% chinese!
cb is chink. hair is angmoh. trying to be like angmoh.
Sg hardzone forum has quite alot of hotpants and most has been removed! Why sbf here dont have one until i come here!
Is it a trend now?
B4 covid, u can almost everyday see sinkie chink wear hotpants at almost every mall! Misa chink also like to wear! I dont care is it the trend now but as long they reveal their butt cheek and i would love it and feel like spanking!Is it a trend now?
They always show boobs more! Hotpants and booty lesser!This Taiwan variety programme has a lot of hotpants and hotties - 國光幫幫忙
Yes is chink! My subject is alrdy put it clearly! I like chinese or yellow skin only!cb is chink. hair is angmoh. trying to be like angmoh.
Gin wear hotpants? But her butt shld be like guy right?
This one also looks good in hot pants.
should also be pink, but most likely creepy, crawly, and black like this.What about cb hair?
This one nice and mysterious with cameltoe to boot!