• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold...

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

how did the Korean dynasties cause both Sui and Ming dynasties to collapse ? read that the Korean dynasty was quite loyal to Ming. the Koreans were seriously considering sending troops to aid Ming's battles against Qing and Li Zicheng. the Korean court later insisted on retaining the Chongzhen calendar to show loyalty to Ming ? and in defiance of the new China Qing.

North Korea sent around 250K troops to China and join the CCP army to fight the KMT from 1945-1949. think it is only fair that PRC sent troops to save NK from US forces. no 250K NK troops. no New China ! so maybe China should help out the NK whenever possible today.

i doubt the 250K NK troops numbers, may i ask how u get the number? NK launched the invasion of SK with only 100K troops and was effective knocked out of the war when it sustain 300k losses. i do knew koreans serving in the chinese red army but most were either enthic koreans who lived in the northeast or korean deserters from the IJA. so technically nothing to do with NK regime.

Sui Yangdi multiple invasions of korea led to his and his dynasty downfall while Ming sent troops to help the koreans against japanese also deplete Ming strength as manchu capture beijing 45 years later.

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

Stupid Chinkyland is the laughing stock of the whole wide world. :rolleyes:

The Ah Nehs are so much better. Here's the proof.

snipped

Proof of what? Pomp and pageantry at the cost of real military effectiveness?

Proof of the pudding is in the eating. For armies, this means beating the crap out of the enemy on battlefields and not on parade squares with peacock like uniforms and goose steps. Here's the proof of Chinese superiority. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;AHYPxJcXpDw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHYPxJcXpDw&list=PL25092F05928001C3[/video]

Proof of what? Pomp and pageantry at the cost of real military effectiveness?

Proof of the pudding is in the eating. For armies, this means beating the crap out of the enemy on battlefields and not on parade squares with peacock like uniforms and goose steps. Here's the proof of Chinese superiority. :rolleyes:

[/video]

Show me a video of a chink soldier who can goose step as well as the Ah Nehs. :rolleyes:

What's the point? Goose stepping is just a form of useless showing off. The Italian soldiers in this video could do it as well as their German counterparts, but what happened on the field? They screwed up so badly in North Africa that the Germans had to send Field Marshall Rommel to help bail them out, diverting key resources which could have been put to better use in Europe. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;9kNeKVof1Oo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kNeKVof1Oo[/video]

Boss boss their mustache also look more beautiful than the chinks.

Individual flair of foot soldiers means nothing in modern large scale warfare. Your video is mostly of single soldiers goose stepping or at most small groups of four or five. The worst part is that they are wasting so much time and effort on pomp and pageantry for such a simple daily occurrence as CLOSING THE GATES.

Here is a video of LARGE GROUPS of armed men goose stepping in perfect unison. When the boots of hundreds of men land on the tarmac, they do so in unison, so you only hear ONE sound. Not pi li pa lah like you would hear for other armies. The lines are perfectly straight. Yes, there are no moustaches and beards. These are not allowed as part of sensible military rules. They get in the way of real fighting.

[video=youtube;_Wikehmkd3o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Wikehmkd3o[/video]

i doubt the 250K NK troops numbers, may i ask how u get the number? NK launched the invasion of SK with only 100K troops and was effective knocked out of the war when it sustain 300k losses. i do knew koreans serving in the chinese red army but most were either enthic koreans who lived in the northeast or korean deserters from the IJA. so technically nothing to do with NK regime.

Sui Yangdi multiple invasions of korea led to his and his dynasty downfall while Ming sent troops to help the koreans against japanese also deplete Ming strength as manchu capture beijing 45 years later.

the 250K troop numbers is retrieved from Kim II Sung memoir. i didn't read the memoir. i understand that the KMT had the numbers at 100K. the US records stated the existence of North Korean mercenaries sent in from their government to fight on behalf of the CCP during the Chinese civil war. numbers are unknown.

so you think Ah Kim dua kang ? :D

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm, those real armies who had fought a few wars dont wear No.3.
they are sloppy in their No.4 and always ready to defend.
i need not tell you who they are.

You mean you prefer to fuck an ah neh woman instead of a PRC woman?

OMG!!

You mean you prefer to fuck an ah neh woman instead of a PRC woman?

OMG!!

Leongsam got soft spot for ah neh ever since he shared a steel shit bucket with 50 ah neh families

Individual flair of foot soldiers means nothing in modern large scale warfare. Your video is mostly of single soldiers goose stepping or at most small groups of four or five. The worst part is that they are wasting so much time and effort on pomp and pageantry for such a simple daily occurrence as CLOSING THE GATES.

Here is a video of LARGE GROUPS of armed men goose stepping in perfect unison. When the boots of hundreds of men land on the tarmac, they do so in unison, so you only hear ONE sound. Not pi li pa lah like you would hear for other armies. The lines are perfectly straight. Yes, there are no moustaches and beards. These are not allowed as part of sensible military rules. They get in the way of real fighting.

You're joking aren't you? Surely that isn't a real rebuttal. :*:

Knn... China call self super power kena challenge by US bombers quickly fold and hide on words like "we monitor bombers" and "recognized US as power".
China Malu!!!!

There had been no response from China, he added."
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-25110011

If China wants to talk big with threats, she must follow up with political will to act big otherwise credibility is tarnished and becomes a paper tiger.

The USSR once shot down a commercial Korean Airliner overflying it's airspace and the US of A could do nothing.

If China wants to talk big with threats, she must follow up with political will to act big otherwise credibility is tarnished and becomes a paper tiger.

The USSR once shot down a commercial Korean Airliner overflying it's airspace and the US of A could do nothing.

Is that suppose to act tough shooting down a passenger plane , bravo you are a hero, China is a coward cause they dare not shoot down a passenger plane, rather to be a coward than shooting down a plane full of innocent people.
China mention it will take the right action, Japan mention it will shot down, so do a comparison.
But before we do anything else US and China might not have to do anything at all Thanks to Japan Tepco..

70 Fuel Rod Assemblies At Fukushima Dai-ichi Plant No. 1 Unit Reactor Were Damaged Before The Earthquake — 1/4 Of Total

On November 15, it was discovered that 70 fuel rod assemblies which are in the spent fuel pool at the No.1 unit of the Fukushima Dai-ichi nuclear plant had been damaged prior to the Tohoku Earthquake. This equates to one quarter of the 292 fuel rod assemblies that are being stored in the spent fuel pool. The technique for removing the damaged rods is not yet fully established, and there is apprehension regarding the effect this will have on the decommissioning of the plant and the planned removal of the rods from the No.1 unit due to begin in 2017.

TEPCO did not publish the facts until November 15. The company also explained that “Information was being relayed to the country as needed”.

The US also shot down an passenger jet filled with people in the 80s and they tried to pay off the families whose members got blown out of the sky. It was shot by their then start of the art battleship in the gulf region.

BBC ON THIS DAY | 3 | 1988: US warship shoots down Iranian airliner

... for a fighter plane. ... US warship shoots down Iranian airliner. An American naval warship patrolling in the Persian Gulf has shot down an Iranian passenger jet ...
news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/july/3/newsid_4678000/...

You're joking aren't you? Surely that isn't a real rebuttal. :*:

You're trying to act blur aren't you? It is a real rebuttal and a damn good one to boot. Why don't you stop acting blur in typical Ah Neh fashion and tell me exactly which parts of three rebuttals (the ones with the Italian and Chinese videos) you don't understand and perhaps I will daint to help enlighten you. :rolleyes:

The US also shot down an passenger jet filled with people in the 80s and they tried to pay off the families whose members got blown out of the sky. It was shot by their then start of the art battleship in the gulf region.

BBC ON THIS DAY | 3 | 1988: US warship shoots down Iranian airliner

... for a fighter plane. ... US warship shoots down Iranian airliner. An American naval warship patrolling in the Persian Gulf has shot down an Iranian passenger jet ...
news.bbc.co.uk/onthisday/hi/dates/stories/july/3/newsid_4678000/...

So this is the incident that turned Iran and US enemies...

Yeah very impressive, the Chinese soldiers no rifles wan meh, they just slowly walk up hill and shout bang bang, how come some also dress like Indian, no tua li kong support huh.
you should also see part 14 as well, when chinese soldiers are raping the indian woman. it reeks of propaganda. PLA had behaved itself during the war in real life. This movie depicts the chinese like the japanese in WW2.

You're trying to act blur aren't you? It is a real rebuttal and a damn good one to boot. Why don't you stop acting blur in typical Ah Neh fashion and tell me exactly which parts of three rebuttals (the ones with the Italian and Chinese videos) you don't understand and perhaps I will daint to help enlighten you. :rolleyes:

You obviously don't see where I'm coming from. I can understand a response like yours from the clueless guys here but I thought you didn't fit the mould. I guess I was wrong.