Did LHL organise NDP?
LHL organises those who organise NDP parade. That is what is meant by Commander in Chief.
Did LHL organise NDP?
The scholar system is a fucking joke .... When will the cb pap understand they are producing elites who are fucking good in mugging their books but totally unable to relate to or understand the ground in real life?
We must be the only armed force on planet earth with this 'mindset.'
Wah! Pappies sibeh desperate leh. So fast introduce future pappies candidates? Hahahaha.
Singh was lucky he got his 2 stars because of Kee Chiu.
Singh looks more COA than Kee Chiu, I must say
All are paper generals. Saf standards , maximum is ltc. Organising ndp can become general big achievement? My personal assiatant can do a better job! Why stinkees can accept this har? Me really no understand.
Dont think Ravi Singh will enter politics.
Not at his current age. Maybe was considered in the past but for one reason or another didnt materialise.
hahaha....i have been watching this......
u are truely retarded......
most generals/admirals in the world are paper ones.....simply because they are much less battles to be fought and also the nature of warfare had changed.....
gone are the days of Pattons and MacAurthers.......leading from the front and in the direct line of fire.....
today most Generals/Admirals are sitting cosy in their HQs (including those in Central Command) pushing pen to paper..
the real heroes/villians are SEAL/SAS sacrificing their lives due to cock-up intel, unreliable equipment; etc.....
really cannot tahan your idiotic AMTK mentality..