If don't tell people, then today no story leh. But it's not telling the whole world, only those in Sam's Alfresco Coffeeshop.
claire your clone ah. lol
If don't tell people, then today no story leh. But it's not telling the whole world, only those in Sam's Alfresco Coffeeshop.
Next time I suggest her story can take a leaf from Apple CEO donating USD6.5m shares to charity, at least worthy of publicising.
http://iphone.appleinsider.com/articles/15/05/29/apple-ceo-tim-cook-donates-656m-to-charity
Next time I suggest her story can take a leaf from Apple CEO donating USD6.5m shares to charity, at least worthy of publicising.
http://iphone.appleinsider.com/articles/15/05/29/apple-ceo-tim-cook-donates-656m-to-charity
How can you compare ChiChi Claire to to the CEO of Apple? It's like comparing oranges to errrr, apples.
Your view is very elitist. No act of kindness is too small to celebrate.
Today I spared the life of a leaf insect. It lives now and will be a fresh steak for a bird tomorrow.
Celebrate kindness is a nice way to put for publicising charity act. Small or big also no need to publicise if real charity. If not, it is just publicity. That's a fact. Nothing to do with elitist or not.
mai jelly lah. lol
You like to be conned by fake kindness then go ahead. Don't accuse others jealous. I have seen too many this kind of fake charity real publicity fellows.
claire your clone ah. lol
where is the video? reported in the newspapers?
Where is ranjiao?????
You like to be conned by fake kindness then go ahead. Don't accuse others jealous. I have seen too many this kind of fake charity real publicity fellows.
jelly say jelly rah. one chicken drumstick rice and egg can make you write so much crap. lol
Dun give a man fish, rather teach him how to fish.
Narong Wongwanjiaksai loves his brother Tonychatjiakjio very much u know.
Both are useless shit .
Narong Wongwanjiaksai loves his brother Tonychatjiakjio very much u know.
Dun give a man fish, rather teach him how to fish.