Siao eh i tot u ranjiao meng jiak sai..... no?
Jiak Sai is dialect name for Narong.
His full name is actually Narong Wongwanjiaksai.
Siao eh i tot u ranjiao meng jiak sai..... no?
Both are useless shit .Narong Wongwanjiaksai loves his brother Tonychatjiakjio very much u know.
Fuck lah, can someone tell me what is chicken drumstick rice and show me pic?
A short piece from me today.
I went out of office earlier today, to "tapow" lunch, and now back in the aircon-comfort office, munching on my lunch. This hot weather is real bad for my skin, so I reckon ∼ it is better that I "hide" from these harmful UV rays, instead of lunching out.
It has been at the back of my mind to pen about this, but somehow, it is always relegated to my back burner. Perhaps it's a good time to share this today, as I did an "unusual" act.
I tapowed my lunch at a nearby kopishop. On my way, I will always see an old man in a wheelchair, selling tissue paper. He looks genuine. Occasionally, I will buy from him, to help him out. Sometimes, I will gave him $2, without taking the tissue sachets.
Today, I did something different. I had no idea what has gotten into my brains, perhaps the hot sun has "fried" it.
I decided to "tapow" two boxes of chicken drumstick rice with braised egg, and gave a box to him. He was pleasantly surprised, and accepted my gesture of lunch, though it would be tough for him to enjoy his lunch in this hot weather :(
Anyway, I was initially not sure whether he was a genuine case of persons who needed help. Now I am absolutely sure. I guess I should do this more often. It does lift my mood too.
Have a nice Easter Monday .
why not dapao sharksfin for him. no class lah.
I went out of office earlier today, to "tapow" lunch, and now back in the aircon-comfort office, munching on my lunch. This hot weather is real bad for my skin, so I reckon ∼ it is better that I "hide" from these harmful UV rays, instead of lunching out.
It has been at the back of my mind to pen about this, but somehow, it is always relegated to my back burner. Perhaps it's a good time to share this today, as I did an "unusual" act.
I tapowed my lunch at a nearby kopishop. On my way, I will always see an old man in a wheelchair, selling tissue paper. He looks genuine. Occasionally, I will buy from him, to help him out. Sometimes, I will gave him $2, without taking the tissue sachets.
Today, I did something different. I had no idea what has gotten into my brains, perhaps the hot sun has "fried" it.
I decided to "tapow" two boxes of chicken drumstick rice with braised egg, and gave a box to him. He was pleasantly surprised, and accepted my gesture of lunch, though it would be tough for him to enjoy his lunch in this hot weather :(
Anyway, I was initially not sure whether he was a genuine case of persons who needed help. Now I am absolutely sure. I guess I should do this more often. It does lift my mood too.
Do one small act of kindness also must publicise until the whole world know. Cannot do charity without telling people? Looks like this is the only charitable act the TS did.
If don't tell people, then today no story leh. But it's not telling the whole world, only those in Sam's Alfresco Coffeeshop.