• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chees wife looking hot

Maverick01

looking hot man this taiwan mummy..how old is she..looks yummy?

• Chees.jpg
    Chees.jpg
    38.4 KB · Views: 357
her daughter is more tasty DROOL

http://tankinlian.blogspot.com/2009/10/chee-soon-juan.html

Sunday, October 04, 2009
Chee Soon Juan
I met Chee Soon Juan two years ago at a barbeque organised by The Online Citizen in East Coast Park. He brought his wife and three daughters with him. I had a friendly chat with him.

I met him on a few subsequent occasions. I gave some puzzles, quizzes and my books to him to give to his daughters. I have always wondered about how difficult life must be for his daughers in school.

I have spoken to Chee Soon Juan spoke on a few occasions and heard him speak at public meetings. He came across as being a sensible person and has some views about what is good for Singapore. I agree with his views on the need to have to promote democracy and to have a government that reflects the aspirations of the people and is accountable to the people.

The mainstream media has painted a negative picture of Chee Soon Juan. Many Singaporeans perceive him in a negative light, which I believe is a wrong perception. I hope that they will have the chance to meet him and listen to him, or read his views in this http://yoursdp.org/.

I met a friend at a coffee shop this morning. I told him about my views of Chee Soon Juan and his family. He agreed with me. He had heard a story that Soon Juan's daughter had to speak up in class and tell her classmates, "My father did not commit any crime". He was emotional; tears came down from his eyes when he said, "I wonder how any parent would feel if our own daughter had to face this kind of difficulty in the class".

I like to wish Chee Soon Juan, his wife and three daughters all the best as they face the difficulty of life in Singapore. I hope that more Singaporeans will come forward to express their support to him and his family.

Tan Kin Lian

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chee_Soon_Juan

PM's wife much better lah.

Ah!, that is an acquired taste, only the elites have; where Mee Siam Mai Hum is served with suishi cooked by gourmet chef...something you & I can admire, but can not obtain. :D

Amazing that CSJ, despite all his 'battling with the windmills', could produce, THREE KIDS, and decent looking ones to boot...:)

His family says "Gong Xi Fa Chai" to all supporters.

More importantly; SDP's Chinese New Year Message 2010
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/e-OF5VrDYdw&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/e-OF5VrDYdw&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

His family says "Gong Xi Fa Chai" to all supporters.

More importantly; SDP's Chinese New Year Message 2010
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/e-OF5VrDYdw&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/e-OF5VrDYdw&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

What a wonderful speech by Dr Chee, i totally respect and salute him!!!

]

DR Chee! salute! u r my hero. and ur mandarin had improved so much, prnouncation so accurate, must be mdm chee credit:D

unlike someone, who sell the most expensive loti bao lang par aka roti prata in the world, promise to learn mandarin once elected again but yet to speak a decent sentence of mandarin....

:oIo:
To all those people out there, who speak about someone else's wife in such a despicable manner, using such disparaging terms on an innocent lady, only goes to show what a low-breed animal you all are. You all stooped so low and have such a stinking character. Thou shalt reap the seeds thy sowed. Thou shalt face retribution in this part of thy cursed life. Thou wilt cry during thy curseth life. Thou shalt not be redeemed even by performing thousand works of charity. The only way out from your future dilemma is to apologise to the woman concerned. She holds the key to your redemption.
To those of you who speak in a manner describing the little girl, I have this to say. "You are mentally retarded, a current or soon-to-be paedophile, a total disgrace to the human race and a washed away stingaporean. You words and action stinks to the 7th heaven. How can you say such things about a little girl? Have you got the good attributes that she has, like bravery, guts, etc.. to stand by her father in his hour of need. Alas you have none but a stinking foul mouth and a degenerative brain.
To Mr Chee, I have this to say. "Your speech was wonderful. It was all facts. Hope many people would have heard it. You are a great guy. Like Mr JBJ, you stood for the people in their hour of need. We, the people are all with you. There is a lot of sympathy for you. Remain and move on with this good attribute that you have.Don't allow yourself to become angry when faced with haughty politicians and sly journalists. The day of judgement is near.:oIo:

To all those people out there, who speak about someone else's wife in such a despicable manner, using such disparaging terms on an innocent lady, only goes to show what a low-breed animal you all are. You all stooped so low and have such a stinking character. Thou shalt reap the seeds thy sowed. Thou shalt face retribution in this part of thy cursed life. Thou wilt cry during thy curseth life. Thou shalt not be redeemed even by performing thousand works of charity. The only way out from your future dilemma is to apologise to the woman concerned. She holds the key to your redemption.
To those of you who speak in a manner describing the little girl, I have this to say. "You are mentally retarded, a current or soon-to-be paedophile, a total disgrace to the human race and a washed away stingaporean. You words and action stinks to the 7th heaven. How can you say such things about a little girl? Have you got the good attributes that she has, like bravery, guts, etc.. to stand by her father in his hour of need. Alas you have none but a stinking foul mouth and a degenerative brain.
To Mr Chee, I have this to say. "Your speech was wonderful. It was all facts. Hope many people would have heard it. You are a great guy. Like Mr JBJ, you stood for the people in their hour of need. We, the people are all with you. There is a lot of sympathy for you. Remain and move on with this good attribute that you have.Don't allow yourself to become angry when faced with haughty politicians and sly journalists. The day of judgement is near.

]

DR Chee! salute! u r my hero. and ur mandarin had improved so much, prnouncation so accurate, must be mdm chee credit:D

unlike someone, who sell the most expensive loti bao lang par aka roti prata in the world, promise to learn mandarin once elected again but yet to speak a decent sentence of mandarin....

BUt the expensive farker learnt Japanese during WW2 so that he could work for the kempetei!

Our president is really a curious case. Cannot learn Mandarin, a language that a arge percentage of his country's population speaks after so many years but he managed to learn Japanese in a few months, enough to be a translator.

Slowly slowly, more Chiobu's and also good and handsome men like Dr Chee Soon Juan himself may join the SDP too.

GongXiFaCai to them too.

Dr Chee,

Gong Xi Fa Cai to you and huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Tai kay huan ahhhhhhhhhh............

looking hot man this taiwan mummy..how old is she..looks yummy?

I have no love for the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan, but do you have to take it out on his wife who has suffered enough from his recalcitrance?