• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chees wife looking hot

I have no love for the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan, but do you have to take it out on his wife who has suffered enough from his recalcitrance?

I was wondering when you'll turn up!:p

come on! its because Dr Chee married a Taiwanese wife, thats why can stick with him through thick and thin. imagine if his wife is a sinkie woman? sure divorce long ago liao.

To those of you who speak in a manner describing the little girl, I have this to say. "You are mentally retarded, a current or soon-to-be paedophile, a total disgrace to the human race and a washed away stingaporean. You words and action stinks to the 7th heaven. How can you say such things about a little girl? Have you got the good attributes that she has, like bravery, guts, etc.. to stand by her father in his hour of need.
i am merely a 14 year old boy having his puppy love. what wrong with it cries:mad:

His family says "Gong Xi Fa Chai" to all supporters.

More importantly; SDP's Chinese New Year Message 2010
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/e-OF5VrDYdw&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/e-OF5VrDYdw&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

totally relevant and sensible speech....

to those fuckers making comments about chee's wife,
hope you come home one day to find your wife screwing the banglas

I was wondering when you'll turn up!:p

I really don't believe the forumers here. The same forumers who think that the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan is the next best thing to sliced bread are lusting after his wife and little girl!

Me not included hor! I only lust after Pinky's beautiful and sexy wife Ho Ching! I want to fuck her everyday!:p