Zap once, the rest is grey button. Meaning to say the other party do not have any rep power to zap. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Nasi Lemak, as i see it, u only got zapped once.
yes bro... i dont mind and dont even bother about the zap...
But those harsh remarks ... really kanasai...
Wah, here also can tio zapped? -______-"
Cant lah... they have to leave their nick behind, then you will know....King, can check with u.
If zappers left with vulgarities, mother father, how? Can we know their identity?
Tks
Woah, chill bro. It's just a forum to exchange views. Don't get too emotionally attached yah ..
On a brighter note, u have 30 points now, surpassed me already so be happy!
No Wonder bro Arowana so so piss off ! Same kena to me...
Yes you are right...
yes bro... i dont mind and dont even bother about the zap...
But those harsh remarks ... really kanasai...
No Wonder bro Arowana so so piss off ! Same kena to me...
I have zero reputation power, if I add to someone's reputation(Star icon), will his reputation point increase by one?
Bro it's not about the points.. Cos I see comments which I dun like and I didn't offend anyone.... So that idiot should have a good kick in the ass so he will find something better to do and not making comments which ppl dun like and having already so much frustrations!!!! Really make my blood boils!!!!!
If you have 0 power, he will have nothing, try to get to 35 point reps, then your power will go up by 1I have zero reputation power, if I add to someone's reputation(Star icon), will his reputation point increase by one?
Cant lah... they have to leave their nick behind, then you will know....
But you can roughly guage lah, if minus 1 point, means 2-3 power points samsters, if minus 2 points, then its 4-5 power points samsters.
Hard to check lah, best to report to ah leong, and see whether he will punish that zapper or not lor...
Same Ah Leong lah, but anything goes here man... he's more relac here. Here also got clone king, so be careful here also horRead some post fm other threads. Ustand our Money Collector here is different fm the other Boss at the other SBF forum. So their mindset may differs.
Over at the other SBF Forum, if zappers left such vulgarities, like Four letter words, papa and mama, without leaving any nick, they will be put in deep moderation. SAM would also reveal their nick in public. Correct me if i am wrong?
Same Ah Leong lah, but anything goes here man... he's more relac here. Here also got clone king, so be careful here also hor