• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chatroom Under Utilised - Why?

Just curious , how does a female orang utan masturbate ? :p
Also , who is gonna clear the mess in the chatroom ?
Jiu hoo kia loser with a loose arse ? :D

use a vibrator lah :D

a few more characters too.....blur sotong....valiant20. Not so regulare....rogue trader....dashuangxi .

Let me recall the regulars;

erection2011
joetys
wikiphile
KNNBCCB
blur sotong
AhGuan
hokkien
Drifter
Raiders
Muthukali
Wendy
Leongsam, only in the day time.
QXD = Only interested to "chat" with my Master. :D
A couple of fake female chatters. :D
A couple of kopsai clones for the purpose of disrupting the chatroom. :oIo::kma:
Who else i forgot to mention? :confused:

One of them is TS.. :p

erection2011
joetys
wikiphile
KNNBCCB
blur sotong
AhGuan
hokkien
Drifter
Raiders
Muthukali
Wendy
A couple of kopsai clones for the purpose of disrupting the chatroom. :oIo::kma:

how come today Chatroom down...after download my latest version of Java...cant enter liaozzz :(

Still cannot enter after latest Java upgrade...:(

CHATROOM CAN WORK LIAO......Lai ah! :D

Chatroom is full of fucktard tonychat's rubbish, Go there for fuck :confused: Read this :

seriously in the past when tony and kassm (tyler durden here) were chatting tony would be starting threads begging sinkies for a chat.

Once you chanced into the chatroom and tony and kassem were there they would be talking about how fucking sinkies suck despite the fact that tony and kassem were both sinkies too. The irony! Also the one that starts the chatroom in the delphi forums had mod status and usually the person that had the mod status would be kassem. Therefore if you were unlucky enough to be the 3rd party between the 2 of them kassem would mute you so you could not post in the main. Then tony would ask you why aren't you chatting? Are you here to spy on us? Are you from the pap?

Kassem would concur with tony despite the fact that he muted you preventing your posts from being read in the main. Then after these accusations kassem would kick and ban you from the chatroom then both of them would resume their mutual masterbation chats. After a while kassem got bored with tony and tony would be starting numerous chats begging sinkie forummers to join him in the chat. Since the delphi chatroom would only get busy in the evenings towards close to midnight and tony was begging for chats all throughout the day you would see one loner tony by himself in the chatroom. Weird as fuck.

Good quote. I have added to your points :D

Edited: Alamak, must spread rep before adding you again :o

Lampar Parlan chey!!!

sawasdeekrup pii raiders, sabai dee mai?

• IMG_0016.jpg
    IMG_0016.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 116

erection2011
joetys
wikiphile
KNNBCCB
blur sotong
AhGuan
hokkien
Drifter
Raiders
Muthukali
Wendy

since when was i a regular of the chatroom????:confused:

knn, go in 1 time to cc66 can consider regular?:oIo: