This vile fucktard got so many clones he dun even bother to invent a persona anymore! Just anyhow whack and post.
are you also known as JW5 ? and how about Fook Seng ?
This vile fucktard got so many clones he dun even bother to invent a persona anymore! Just anyhow whack and post.
Geylang uncle, drifter, these 2 are the biggies in his arsenal.
Where got snow here; Kopi ?..:*:i know you are a fool
but never know you are such an idiot
a bigger one than i ever know
go and bury yourself in the snow
are you also known as JW5 ? and how about Fook Seng ?
[Sub Culprits
Ah Leong and TFBH - I'm positive that Screwball managed to convince you 2 what he thinks of me. ]
these 3 u mentioned could be the helly or the unholy trinity here. they might be the same person doing the same bo liao mischief.
relac....jus like going geylang n release....release liao, zip up n carry on...no worries....unless u forgot to wear condom.
Why is my nick mentioned? Who are you KopiBoy? You are new here. Could you introduce yourself?
You might want to advise your Mod peppertail to read up the history first before he gets himself involved and make himself looks stupid.
If it's just 1 or 2 person, i think it might be the work of tongue in cheek. Looking at the growing number of affected members, this is no longer trivial.
It's more serious than the White Paper, GEs and BEs and hotter than the just released COE results.
KopiBoy is kopiuncle's nephew?
Kopiuncle, is that true? Why do you ask him to pull my name into this mess?
To be honest, I don't know much of the history either. I hardly ever read these sorts of feuding theads. I guess I have some catching up to do.
Nevertheless it's still a mystery to me why people get so worked up over trivial issues.
Where got snow here; Kopi ?..:*:
Why is my nick mentioned? Who are you KopiBoy? You are new here. Could you introduce yourself?
What's the matter with you? You know for a fact that there're hardly any new nicks registered that are not clones and yet, you still ask if the nick is a newbie. Even the peppertail is not a newbie and you guys have to say he's not qualified because he does not know the history as he's a newbie. NEWBIE? LOL!!
Aiyo....still don't believe me? My prata offer still stands!
What's the matter with you? You know for a fact that there're hardly any new nicks registered that are not clones and yet, you still ask if the nick is a newbie. Even the peppertail is not a newbie and you guys have to say he's not qualified because he does not know the history as he's a newbie. NEWBIE? LOL!!
Aiyo....still don't believe me? My prata offer still stands!
Sorry, what prata what offer?? Did I miss something here?
some people want to pretend to be newbies. we also play along for the sake of it lor. don't take the forum too seriously...
Sorry, what prata what offer?? Did I miss something here?
Ye, im hungry. Wanna go for prata?