• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Channelnewsasia forum going to uplorry

meanwhile, 69% of the win7 and winxp hits can be traced to the imh. :*:

Sinkieland to marry Matland in future but I won't be around to witness the re-marriage.

me too believe, it is inevitable...like separated Siamese twins....one day......

have a wonderful weekend GD !!! I love your truthful posts....

what a joke....communities die by themselves why do u have to kill one thats healthy and going strong?

moving on with times?

oh right i forgot they are trying to prevent illegal gatherings online as well as in real life.

lianbeng says: up liao lah!:D

Me thinks those stupid cunts got what they deserve, wanna talk rot in of all forums, a government linked one. KNN, wanna bet their ips are all logged in a MDA database?

I think it got to a point that people do not give a flying fuck to be seen or logged fucking LKY and his PAP goons.
Those LKY and PAP maggots cockroaches are cowards and only dare to bully people.

It do not matter to me if they catch me or not catch me.
I do not give a flying fuck to them or for them.

It is inevitable that smear of shit will be eating joss sticks soon, if the demons and ghouls all out to screw and torture him allow him to eat joss sticks in the first place

And then his PAP , packed with self serving greedy vicious scums of society will implode with their back and front stabbings as they fight to control those hundreds of billions

Unless you think PAP are honest moral compasses who think of Singapore and not themselves.
LKY , by the choice of those he let into PAP, ensured PAP will die shortly after he eat joss sticks and have front seat in seeing gecko being screwed and fucked by demons and ghouls