• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Celebrity Sharon Au broke up with French boyfriend of three years

Extremist

Mediacorp celebrity Sharon Au has broken up with her French boyfriend of three years.

The 36 year old revealed the breakup in an extensive interview with Lianhe Zaobao.

Au said she enjoyed her time with him during her stay in France, but broke up eventually as he was unable to come to Singapore with her.

During the presidential election last year, Sharon Au flew back to Singapore to lend her support to eventual winner Dr Tony Tan, a move which caused her to be vilified by opposition supporters to this very day.

sharonaubreakup.jpg

Frenchman did not lugi lah. He broke up her hymen then she broke up with him...

Another Sinkie broad who got fucked and chucked by an Ang Mo boyfriend.

Trust me, there're plenty of them these days.

Sometimes they complain to you in real life, or pour out their raw emotions on their Facebook or blog.

Boo friggin' hoo. :rolleyes:

I'm quite sure Sharon Au was not a virgin before hooking up with her French bf.

Not that I personally bonked her before... but let's just say this is a small world, and this is a very, very small country. Some social circles intersect at the most surprising points.

In April 2011, she gave excuse that Japan disaster made her no mood for marriage.

19766147%20-%2012_04_2011%20-%20kpsharon.jpg

Sharon Au: Marriage can wait

Sharon Au was having the time of her life. She just graduated from Waseda University and was planning to get married to her French beau.

Then, disaster struck Japan.

Au is back in Singapore. But shaken and saddened by the experience, she is putting marriage on hold. She said: "It's just that I don't have the mood (to plan the wedding) anymore."

Au spoke to TNP reporter Kwok Kar Peng about love and how the Japan earthquake and tsunami has affected her.

French ang mo want an upgrade la....jaded with 36year old pussy

The Ang Mo guys have my support.

Listen up my Caucasian brethren. Bang the Sinkie broads, have your fun but do not commit to them or marry them.
Bros before hos.

I'm quite sure Sharon Au was not a virgin before hooking up with her French bf.

Not that I personally bonked her before... but let's just say this is a small world, and this is a very, very small country. Some social circles intersect at the most surprising points.

She was also dumped by Thomas Ong before.

There goes another piece of Cheebye story..:eek:

Sharon, at the end of the day, it is your own type of people who would love and cherish you.

No these foreigners who uses our ladies for short time to gratify their physical needs.

Your mum went thru lots of hardships.

She loved you truly.

Don't be an embarrassment to that poor lady.