• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

From China are brain drain they came to do biz dont need dodgy fake degree to steal jobs under CECA..

Dongguan sweat shops were shut down by CPC long ago and new dongguan is setup in Vietnam and Pinoyland...

I heard from a resident from Eight Riversuite condo is full of foreigners from India and China and it is a shithole. She said don't buy.

everyone at the low end of the food chain is just either a victim or result of consequence. can't really blame and penalize them. for cause, effect and consequence must always start with the root cause. if empress says ceca is great for sg and starts ball rolling with ceca, you need to confront the empress, not these minions. but wait, you have no balls to confront empress.
This Empress needs to be dethroned for getting all of us into this shit.

What Ramesh said about HDB hurts more because it is the truth.

He stays in condo and most sinkies stay in HDB.

Disrespectful? More like tactless.

You are stuck in a pit with Ramesh and 6 Cobras. You have a revolver with 6 rounds.

Question is who will you shoot?

A. Ramesh

B. The 6 Cobras

Ramesh is 44 years old, and is a Singapore citizen, having obtained citizenship through marriage to his Singaporean wife.

His SG wife was his free pass to the SG privileges. She must be feeling used, in more ways than one.

Should do a protest like the Hongkees....burn MRT station and wear face masks.

1572483504417.png

1% of pink ICs signed already. Shiok ah? Look down on your own countrymen. Or you just misread the ground so badly? :rolleyes:
Sinkies are NOT my countrymen. Lol!

1% so proud already?

Now you know why PAP will always win the elections! Lol

Yes precisely! I am not saying ICA or MOM are corrupt, maybe just shoddy with their work and vetting process.

If ICA can do a good job then hw cm so many jiuhukia working here on social visit pass (svp)? Hw cm so many chicken here on svp? MIW shld stop giving 60day free stay for every 90days in sinkieland! Jiuhukia took tat as a privilege to work here!