• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

He is naturalized; so can strip him of citizenship. He goes back to India lah. His wife can go along.

He can be detained under ISA for stirring up racial tension. Lock him up for two years and upon release, deported.

Ramesh stirring up racial tension? I don't see. As a matter of fact I can see SBF members here stirring shit from this unfortunate incident.

Sinkies are NOT my countrymen. Lol!

1% so proud already?

Now you know why PAP will always win the elections! Lol

LOL you were the first one to point out the 1% benchmark, not me.

I'm just calling you out. :thumbsup:

me, think Ramesh is not only a FT ( formerly)...

but a Super FT. :D

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d=20&cx_testVariant=cx_1&cx_artPos=9#cxrecs_s

The good foreign talent had already apologised profusely what the fuck you guys want? Still not happy?

He took 5 days to apologize, obviously not sincere and only did so after much public pressure. No sign of contrition. The guards had to go up to his place to receive the apology instead of him coming down. He even had the gall to go on the offensive by lodging a report for doxxing.

He should volunteer to be a security guard on nightshift for a month at his condo to show real contrition, and to walk a mile in the shoes of the victim of his harassment.

He should apply for a 6 month sabbatical from his job to make a religious pilgrimage to atone for his arrogance.

He should come out to denounce CECA in it's current form for making it too easy for NRIs to work in his adopted country.

He should volunteer to serve NS as an ME for a period of time.

There is so much he can do rather than offer an empty apology 5 days after the fact.

Well....

https://rocketreach.co/ramesh-erram...E80BX0cc1osfVKJkXEIqs9N5lsYXgMcqCbHXS_A9n1rHk

No one knows what "Uptron ACL" is. I mean, you can find a couple of pages supposedly associated with it, but no actual school seems to exist at the given addresses.

Uptron ACL seems like a small computer repair shop at Pearl Centre.

Well, his diploma is from a shophouse. Isn't that faking his credentials?

Its been so long I believe the school must have prospered and moved to a nicer place. There must be a very good explanation I am sure. I trust out PAP/ICA/MOM vetting system especially the proprietary "ownself-check-ownself" system.

The real talented Indians go to western countries.

The not-so-good ones (I'm being polite here) come to Sinkieland, at the invitation of Lee Hsien Loong. Quantity over quality.

Real-life SimCity. Keep an eye on the announced Greater Southern Waterfront project. Making more room for FTs. :cool:

I think there's another article to say the CV and Pay slip belong to different Rameshs. The angry edmw mob may have gotten it wrong this time. Not sure.

A trip down memory lane...

wIRQ1U5.png

“People shouldn't be afraid of their government. Governments should be afraid of their people.”

"Governments are instituted among men, deriving their just powers from the consent of the governed." - Thomas Jefferson'

• 3C5D1C6C-CCA9-4187-8D71-060A3C41FA0B.jpeg
    3C5D1C6C-CCA9-4187-8D71-060A3C41FA0B.jpeg
    301.1 KB · Views: 120
Sinkies are NOT my countrymen. Lol!

1% so proud already?

Now you know why PAP will always win the elections! Lol

More precisely you are......

Chinese/Malay/Indian by race
Singaporean by birth
Canadien by choice

Ramesh stirring up racial tension? I don't see. As a matter of fact I can see SBF members here stirring shit from this unfortunate incident.

The ground is using this as an outlet for their exasperation with the status quo. It was his Karma to be the catalyst for this ground swell of displeasure.

He should quickly go on block leave or sabbatical to let things cool off and for himself to reflect on the damage his behaviour has inflicted on his adopted country.

All will be forgotten within 6 months. But it will be hellish in the interim.

ICA only good at catching ATB, Viet and Thai prostitute. Even that also not their effort is helped by Anti Vice

yes, some angmohs cum to sg poor but becum rich thanks to quick promotions and company execs who think they are superheros sent by god. there will always be angmoh worship in sg. for some sinkies who have power of hiring white is always right. that’s why angmoh is the best!

My favorite AMDK, so sad that I can no longer watch his genius on screen. The universe doesn't make them like that anymore.

Good morning all. What a glorious day.

Latest is Ramesh apologised. So all should be good.

Any more shit to stir today? Looking forward to read.

No apologies from maggots and maggotess in white for allowing CECAs with fraudulent papers
and qualifications in to displace Singaporeans much better qualified for such position

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

My favorite AMDK, so sad that I can no longer watch his genius on screen. The universe doesn't make them like that anymore.

My idol, I am what I am today because of this scene from his film I watched at a very young age

Ramesh is protected species.
Pride of PAP !

VOTE OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE.
AT THAT ONE STROKE, THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS ALL BE GONE.

WHO THEN WILL PROTECT RAMESH AND HIS KIND OF CHEATING FRAUDULENT WORMS IN STEALING JOBS THAN SINGAPOREANS CAN DO BETTER?

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS