• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

Wah lau goes to show how cock up sinkies are. Dig up the WRONG RAMESH's pay information!

Spreading fake news!

So.....glockman...........are your kids and grandkids on their way to getting the fuck out of sinkieland?

Or are they typical sinkies staying on. LOL
I believe they are taking steps in that direction.

Sinkies song anot?
RAMESH come take your jobs
Take your sinkie girl
Drive your Bmw
Stay your apartment with a fake degree

BRa3Mqp.jpg

Ramesh how old liao ? Ownself uncle still call other people uncle.

Anyway, if Ramesh is remorseful, come to Hong Lim Park and say to Sinkies lor.

Regain our country
Regain our dignity
Regain our future
Indeed. I can't stand it when these FTs or new citizens bully sinkies. I don't care if the sinkie is m&d, chink, shitskin, or grago. We all grew up in Singapore, played together, went to school together, served NS together. We are all bros. But not those arrogant cheebye FTs or new citizens.